SEC | S11W6-Share/Develop your creativity (DIY)

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Greetings friends,
@abdul-rakib

Hope you are well? Hope you are well. Today I'm happy to participate in the final week of Season 11 of the Steam Kids and Parents community. I came to show my skills, I believe you will like it. I always love to draw so today I will submit one of my drawings here.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What do you mean by DIY? Indicate and briefly explain what you can do yourself.

What I mean by DIY is expressing creativity according to my own skills. To create something new in one's own way, which is created with complete personal effort. Creating a shape from a single piece or multiple objects with your own ingenuity. It can be any ornament, pencil box, any cute thing. I think DIY develops our talent.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How do you feel after you make something by yourself and what do you use the things you made?

I always feel better after making my own stuff. For me, my creations have an emotion attached to them. I try to do it with my utmost concentration while making it. Especially if someone appreciates it so my feelings go to the highest level. I spend my sad times in drawing. I always draw on white paper with pencil, colored pencil, it can be a natural scene or a fruit, today I will draw a rural scene of my country.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Materials
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Serpner
  • Scale
  • White leaves.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

First step

I will first draw two cows one by one as if they were in the field for farming.

Second step

I will now represent a farmer with a yoke and a plow in the cowshed, controlling the cows.

Third step

For the rural setting I now have to draw a village scene so I will draw the house and the straw bale trees.

Fourth step

In the last and final stage I will color my drawing to make the creature look natural.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What advice do you have for those who find it difficult to take part in DIY?

I believe that talent is within all of us to be successful requires a strong will and willingness to work hard. Any one will succeed in every task if he has will power but there may be time gap. I would like to tell them you start and have patience and believe in yourself you will succeed.

Hope you like my drawing. Your liking will make my efforts worthwhile.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

I would like to invite you to participate in this contest @isha-rehman @izzatulmaula @crowd1 @arohaman @shahidalinaz @dolabiswas @vijarparasanar @sualeha Contest link

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Terimakasih atas ajakan anda untuk partisipasi nya, saya berharap anda akan sukses di kontes ini☺️

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment dear.

U have draw it very well the steps that I have shared are also clear and good best of luck I have already submitted my post

 11 months ago 

Thank you

 11 months ago 

Hi friend you made a beautiful picture of a man working in his farm I withe best luck in the contest

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear

Felicidades amigo excelente dibujo, unos trazos hechos con mucha paciencia y calma para obtener un hermoso resultado.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment.

Exitos en este reto amigo.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub75
Grade10/10
Review Date02/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: Your so talented! I love your drawings, yes everyone used to feel good about themselves after making something creative with their hands. Success and don't fail to Power up, also engaged with fellow contestants through comment and upvote.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for rating and valuable comments on my post

This art work is very nice. You've displayed your talent and creativity through this DIY challenge and it is really admirable. This drawing explains the village setting so well; how a man is caring for his cows in the farm by controlling them so they feed properly.

Best of luck in the contest!

 11 months ago 

Greetings dear,
For liking my drawing. Thanks for the valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28