You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#3:🤷 My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

You were alone outside the house for a long time. Your understanding will be great that you have to do your own work towards this homework. I am also without family for more than 10 years, I have to do my own work except cooking. You now enjoy doing housework with the family. Chores help children learn discipline and responsibility. Your writing is great enjoyable dear.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for your understanding. Being alone outside the house for a long time has indeed taught me the value of handling my own responsibilities. It's heartening to hear that you also find joy in doing your own work. You're right, chores are valuable for teaching discipline and responsibility, and I'm glad you enjoyed the read.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64