You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC 14 WK: #3 : 🤷 My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Most of us want to avoid it. Your house rules are pretty tough and if you miss a great sweep, the next meal is off. You have taken your work to the enjoyment that music does. These activities help children develop a sense of responsibility and interest in work. I really enjoyed your writing. Wishing you the best of success dear friend.

Sort:  

Really kids need to learn how to enjoy their house chores ever since I noticed the hack of music I find it easier and stress-free doing my daily routine. I'm glad you stopped by my article I'll be sure to put in more efforts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72