Steemkidss | playing with boys | support club100

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220329-WA0010.jpg

10% payment donated to @steemkidss & support club100

Hello gays!! How are you guys today?? May you always be healthy and always open the door of abundant sustenance by the MAHA CREATOR. On this happy day I will share an activity of mine with my son bathing in the pool and playing. My son is named Azzam, he is only 1 year old at this time he is very active in playing so we do more supervision so that things don't happen that we don't want.

On holidays I invite him to take a bath in the pool, playing with water is his favorite for some reason he is very happy to play with water because he is the first child so he was given a gift from an artificial pond by his uncle and this made him very happy and also I am also happy because he is a father really need money for other purposes. When he takes a bath in the pool, 10 minutes is not enough, sometimes we spend 30 minutes or more. When he feels tired, he will ask to be carried, which means he is tired.

IMG_20220329_231339.jpg

IMG_20220329_231325.jpg

IMG_20220329_231307.jpg

After spending time bathing in the pool, we continued to play with toys which I don't think are toys but he really likes it, let him play with what he likes. After that because he was very tired he fell asleep, he could no longer play anymore. I also took a break while waiting for him to wake up, and my wife immediately did house activities because while she was sleeping it was time to complete the house mission that my wife had listed.

Having a baby is something that every human being hopes for, we have been given what every married person hopes for and the responsibility for the child's education is also very big. Well, after break time and my son was back in the spirit so I continued playing activities with my baby, I watched him play until the afternoon. After playing I like to see him playing with water but I am lazy to pump the small pool so I fill the water into a small bucket so he can play in the water. After being satisfied with playing water and my wife also finished completing the household mission, I rushed to take a shower and change clothes to continue my time with my heart by going around the cities until sunset.

IMG-20220329-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220329-WA0007.jpg

IMG_20220329_195012.jpg

That's the activity and development of my son who is still very cute. Thank you to all my friends who have supported my steemit account, hopefully you will always be given ease in all activities. And hopefully we can reach club dolphin within this year. Regards.

Prestasi1

salam hormat abdrahman08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I clearly see the happiness on face of little boy during bath 😄😄 🚿🚿,the name of boy Azzam is too goodnight d

thank you Miss. he loves to play.

Fun fun fun, that's what this post is ll about, I'm happy to see the smile in those little faces. Thank you for sharing with us....

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status100
BeneficiaryYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram group for post links. There you can leave the link to your posts after commenting on two other posts that are there. That way you may be getting more comments on your posts that you leave there.

 2 years ago 

Hi @abdrahman08, congratulations, your post have been upvoted at 100% from our community account. Keep making quality posts

Thank you for the 100% vote. I will always share the best posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45