Funny photo caption | Week 7 by @aaru...

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year


Greetings to everyone. how are you all? I am good too. I hope you all are very happy and healthy by the grace of God. Welcome to my new post. And @ashkhan ma'am thank you so much for organizing this amazing competition for us. In this post I will share with you all the funny moments of my little princess. I hope you all liked my post.



I am go to the market 😂

IMG_20221113_113105.jpgIMG_20221113_113101.jpg

what3words


This photo is from this morning. while I was cooking lunch. Then my baby girl was getting ready by going inside the bedroom. And she changed clothes by herself and then took a box of powder and applied the powder on her mouth and then taking 1 Kerry bag and putting potatoes and onions in it, she came to tell me and told me that Mamma I am going out to the market. Let me know if you want to bring anything. So at that time I found my baby girl very cute and her expressions were also very cute so I took her photo.



Like father🤫😜

IMG_20221108_232843.jpgIMG_20221108_232839.jpg

what3words


This photo is from last night. When I made turmeric milk for my baby. And I was feeding her turmeric milk, so she was doing a lot of drama. She kept choking the milk in her mouth and keeping it in her mouth for a while. And then she was applying milk on his lips. And then she was telling her father that Papa look, I made a mustache like you. That's why they say that daughters are carbon copies of fathers.



Best dramebaaz

My husband has gone for outdoor work since 2 days. That's why my little girl doesn't feel better without them. That's why she keeps calling her father all day long. And whatever movements she does throughout the day, she captures all the actions on camera and sends them to her father. And her father also keeps getting news from time to time that she has eaten and drunk everything. That's why I took this photo yesterday morning only. when her father was not at home. So she got ready after bath, then she said mamma, take my photo, I have to send it to papa. So she was posing like this in order to send photos to her father.

So these were the funny photos of my little princess. which I am very happy to share with you.


I invite my three friends,
@shohana1
@ana07
@nishadi89

❤️Thank you so much

for reading my post❤️

Best regards,

@aaru...

Sort:  
 last year 

Hahahahahah its very funny photo that i am go to the market 🤣🤣🤣 best of luck dear 💕

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for your compliment ☺️☺️❤️ and best of luck to you too for win this contest...

 last year 

Thank you @aaru so much for sharing this quality content us.

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
7 (0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
16-11-22


period of club : 2 months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 221.847 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Oho my God she is looking so cute and funny while applying powder on cheeks, she is really adorable. Kids couldn't sit without doing all this.

 last year 

Yes, absolutely true 🤫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82