Funny photo caption | Week 4 by @aaru

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Greetings my dear friends

Hello friends. How are you all? It is now the day of the festival, so I hope everyone will be very happy and healthy. And everyone will be well participating in the contests organized by the Steam Kids community. And moving forward on this platform. So let's start my today's post. In today's post I am going to tell you about some funny photos. And I would like to thank @ashkhan Ma'am from the bottom of my heart for organizing this competition.


Icecream lover 😂

IMG_20221029_161854.jpgIMG_20221029_161926.jpg
plz, don't disturb me...😂

You must have come to know from the title of this photo that what I am going to tell you about this photo. By the way, every child loves ice cream. That's why they do not like if someone bothers them while eating ice cream. The secret of this photo is that just a few days ago we went out for shopping. And I gave my baby ice cream and she was eating ice cream. And I had to take a photo with her, so I told her she has to take a photo with me and she has to eat ice cream, so she's making a mouth like that.



I am so tired🤭

cute dramebaaz 🤭

You must have seen her drama in this photo too. In this way she is pretending to be tired. The reason I pretended is that, I took her for a walk in the garden. And she doesn't like to walk at all. So she walked for 5 minutes and then sat on top of a stone and is telling me with a face that mamma i am very tired, you take me in your lap.



Cute puppy 😂😘

This photo is from when my child was 1 year old, she is very dear to her grandfather, all the things of my child are brought by her grandfather. One such day his grandfather had brought packets of these potato lites for him. And my baby girl also likes potato lite very much and as soon as her grandfather brought it, he wore it by making a necklace around his neck.

I invite my three friends,
@shohana1
@saintkelvin17
@saiseanim

💞Thank you for reading my post💞

Best regards

@aaru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

These few photos of yours really funny🤣🤣 most especially the cute puppy one. Yeah yeah why won't she love ice creams? Children the love ice creams alot, even me too😋

From these few pictures I can tell without doubts that your daughter is cute 😍🥰

Thanks for the invite.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice compliment ☺️☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Aww she is so adorable and I liked the word you use,dramebaaz. Kids are mostly dramebaaz and you have to deal with their dramas lol 😄

 2 years ago 

Yes, 🤭☺️☺️☺️

Cute girl. When you have kids then you don't need to worry about funny moments. Enjoy the day.

 2 years ago 

Don't have to look for a funny moment. The whole day is funny with my little one 🤣

yes. enjoy the moment

 2 years ago 

cute picture collection your blog inspire me to participate in this contest will soon upload my entry all the best @aaru

 2 years ago 

Yes definitely participate in this contest...and thank you so much for your nice compliment....
Good luck 🤞...

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. Please upvote 10 posts each day to increase your voting CSI and use your Steem power. You have less voting CSI.

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
4.5
Verification date:
30-10-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 183.102 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

he he.... some nice funny photos. I like the little one very much. He seems like a lot of fun.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47