Funny photo caption | Week 2 by @aaru...

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine. I am having a lot of fun too. Hope you all are participating well in all these competitions. First of all I would like to thank @ashkhan ma'am for organizing this competition. Because of which we are getting a chance to share our happy moments with you.



This photo is from yesterday, when she was playing umbrella and opened that umbrella and sat in it. Actually my baby girl is very sick for two-three days. She has got a lot of fever. So she was irritating a lot. That's why she had to go outside and it was raining a lot outside. So I told her that it is raining outside. When the rain stops, we will go out. So she said that Mamma, we can go with an umbrella in the rain. That's why I gave him an umbrella to play in order to avoid her going out.



This picture is from a week ago. When I took out this pot to use at home, and she started playing with it. He took it on his head and took it in his hand was walking as if going to fill water in the well. And tells me mamma take a photo.

You must be seeing in this photo how she is laughing with my dupatta tied on her head. She is having a lot of fun doing this. This scarf was tied to him by her grandfather. And her grandfather and she were teasing me together. But how cute she looked in the scarf.

Thank you, I hope you like this post and if you like my post then definitely tell me in the comment box. Then see you in my next post.

Good bye 🤗

💕 Thanks for reading my post 💕

Regards,
@aaru

Sort:  

Understanding the world around us and within us. Reshared😎📝💚

https://steemit.com/hive-168362/@poorvik/adobe-photoshop-tutorial-lesson-12-or-or-club100

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Loading...

What a beautiful baby, hope she is fine now

 2 years ago 

Yes, she is feeling better now

That's good😊

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. Best of luck for contest results.

 2 years ago 

Awwwn, she is so cute.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71