"A story about myself"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Welcome to this amazing contest


20221123_164833_0000.png

made by canva



  • Hello everyone, I hope you guys are very happy in your life. There are a lot of different contests going on all over the Steemit community at the moment. And today I am writing this post to participate in one such contest. And that contest is organized by the #SteemKids & Parents community. The theme of that contest is "A Story About My Self". It is for this reason that I am participating in this contest. Because the topic of this competition is going to be very easy and interesting. Because of this topic I will be able to share my life story with you all. I am very grateful to the Steem Kids community for this.

Tell us about yourself, you can write about what you've gone through as a child and adult or what you are going through now, yes your fair share of struggles

IMG-20211029-WA0008.jpgIMG-20211029-WA0002.jpg
my childhood photos

  • Hello friends. First of all let me tell you about me. My name is Aarohi Joshi. And my date of birth is 16 October 1997. And according to this date of birth, I am now 26 years old. I have my parents and three brothers and sisters in my house. Two sisters and one younger brother. I was 23 when I got married. And we are five people in my in-laws house. Me, my husband, my father-in-law, my sister-in-law and my cute angel.
  • This photo you are seeing. These are my childhood pictures. Which I have kept very carefully. Sometimes I miss my childhood a lot, so seeing these pictures brings back those golden memories. My parents have fought a lot in my childhood. Because my parents were thrown out of their house due to the poor financial condition of my parents. And my parents didn't have anything like a paying job. And so my mother brought my father to her maternal home. My parents came here and started a new life. But still fate had written something else. My father's health had become very bad. And they say that when we have money, everyone remembers us and when we don't have money, no one even comes to meet us. Because of this, the condition of our people was very bad at this time, so no relative used to come even to inquire about our condition. My mother single handedly served my father and my mother worked and saved my father from his illness. And then gradually my father's health started getting better. And just like that, my parents started a new life together. And today by the grace of God, our condition is very good according to that time.
IMG-20211029-WA0005.jpgIMG-20211029-WA0003.jpg
my mom dad


What are those things that bring you down sometimes, but how do you normally pick yourself up?

  • Sometimes in our life some things happen like this, and some thoughts come like this, when we fall down. And become sad. And go back to our past. But then we have to get up again remembering the new responsibilities of our times. And those responsibilities also have to be fulfilled. Many problems will come in our life. But still we have to face all those troubles with courage. And like this, you will have to get up after falling again and again. Because this is life, brother, it is not going to stop when we fall or when we get up. It depends on us whether we live it happily or live it sadly remembering the past.


What keeps you going and what message do you have for us?

  • As I told you guys that I got married at 23. And now I have been married for 3 years. And we have a small family. Me, my husband and my little angel. My little girl is also just 2 years old. Which is very cute. My husband has always been my support system. My husband never stops me from doing anything. Rather he always stands with me. and support me. And I also support my husband in everything. Right now our financial condition is a little week. But still we are very happy in our life. And we don't have any complaints about our life.

Snapchat-729182495.jpg

my sweet family

I want to give you a message from my experience. There will be many problems in life, but how we have to fight in front of them is up to us, that's why never give up on life and the problems that come from life, because nothing in life is going to get worse by giving up, in that the loss is also ours. We will keep falling down, so it is also in our hands whether I want to fall further or want to rise up and touch the sky. If you are husband and wife, then always be each other's support system. And never leave each other's side. So no matter what the problem is, you will not be able to defeat people. And if you are a child, be the support of your parents. Never leave your parents alone.


So friends this was my experience from my life. I hope you guys liked my post. So guys see you in my next post till then bye.

{Thank you so much @goodybest for organising such a beautiful contest....}

Thank you so much for coming here

@aaru....

Sort:  
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.1 ( 0.00 % self, 79 upvotes, 52 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-11-24
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parent Community, your child is very sweet, raising children is not only a mother's job, but also both, father and mother. father is a strength for mother and vice versa. having a supporter who is always loyal is also a big influence on the growth of children, I hope you and your family are always harmonious and get lots of love, good luck for the contest 👍
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Amazing @aaru thank you so much for taking part in my contest, I'm encouraged by your story, indeed giving up is never an option, so if I fall down I surely get up again. Continue to be active in our community I wish you success!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38