Steem Promotion Challenge #01 : My EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, fellow Steemit users. Steemit has turned out to be a wonderful platform for me when it comes to reading, writing, or drawing. This platform allows us to communicate with others on a much wider basis. We can form international communities, work with them, and learn about their lifestyle and culture. I have always been a fan of writing and have been practicing it a lot, so for me, this platform has done wonders.

Without further ado, I will straight get to answering the questions of this competition.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYdPk6yZTJNrxipajA9p7johuEGQLSLLbcE2XnBi616jewyvBKrMQPtBobjvxkpjgyGHYpTFvuismUiQr2Kdxa.png

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcurators/steemit-promotion-challenge-01-how-do-you-introduce-steemit

*HOW DO YOU INTRODUCE STEEMIT TO OTHER PEOPLE?

When it comes to introducing Steemit to other people, I tell them how creative a platform, Steemit is. I tell them that they can be as creative as they want on this platform. They can write about the issues they are concerned with, put up videos, if anyone is a fan of singing then they can showcase their talent here, also foe sketching and drawing there are several communities. I also tell them that there is another plus point, you get to earn for your hard work and creativity. People believe that cryptocurrencies are hard to earn, but with Steemit it is as easy as anything. Now with the new integration, people can earn TRON along with Steem. So the hard work that people put into showcasing their talent on this platform won't go to waste.

*HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE YOU BROUGHT TO STEEMIT UNTIL NOW? WHAT IS YOUR SECRET TO GETTING THEM TO SIGN UP HERE?

At the present moment, I have only been able to bring only one of my friends, @sarthak66 to this wonderful platform. I have only joined a few months back and because of the lockdown and the college assignments, I haven't been able to persuade many people. But now I have managed to prepare a proper schedule and have started working on spreading knowledge about this platform. My friend has not been active due to his exams and tests but he is also working on getting back on this platform.
I got him to sign up by telling him about the earning process and how he would be able to interact with people from all around the globe. I told him that he could participate in several competitions and get to learn about what's happening around the world.

*HOW DO YOU PLAN ON GETTING THEM TO STAY ACTIVE ON STEEMIT?

Well to answer this question, I am planning on telling my friends about the contests. I will create a group with them and post information about the challenges in different communities. I will tell them how they can benefit by earning Steem and TRON. They can get to know more people and build connections that might help them in the future.

TRON_x_Steemit.jpg

https://www.shutterstock.com/search/steemit

*WHAT ARE THE CHALLENGES THAT YOU FACE WHEN YOU INTRODUCE STEEMIT TO THEM?

When I am introducing Ateemit to my friends, I face the problem of motivating them to write consistently. Many people stop writing and posting when they do not get enough upvotes. They believe there is no point in continuing to write anymore. If there could be more contests and everyone could get some upvotes in the beginning, it would be of great help.

Lastly, I would like to thank @steemingcurators for organizing this wonderful contest.

Thank You

This post is set to 100% power up.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in this writing challenge!

Thank you for the visit 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83