You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemian best friends

in Steeming Community4 years ago

Greetings friend @besticofinder, also for your childhood friends and school mates @kalpa-sameera and @sridhara. I remember good friends with whom I shared pleasant moments at school and in the town where I spent my childhood. @sandaruwa29 is your loyal college and roommate friend during your Master's course. I imagine that you both shared very pleasant days and supported each other with some study topic on more than one occasion.

You have made an original publication that meets the quality standard promoted by the Steemingcurators community, this publication has been successfully registered in the Tell us who your best Steemian friends are!

Thank you for your contribution. Good vibe

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your feedback friend. It means lot to me

 4 years ago 

It is comfortable to have a select and loyal group of friends who support each other, even if the geographical factor is in between.

Good day, friend.

#twopercent
#venezuela
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55