My steemian best friendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

My steemian best friends ,

“The greatest gift of life is friendship, and I have received it.” – Hubert H. Humphrey
source

“My best friend is the one who brings out the best in me.” –Henry Ford
source

I'm very lucky I got lot of friends from my school , village and university. As a good friend to them I introduced them to this amazing platform and I'm proudly able to write this article for the contest My steemian best friends. So I'm going to share little about our friendship with you.

image.png

With @kalpa-sameera , Pubudu and kalpa's younger brother at Indian Hut Plus Code : 26F9+P4 Galle, Sri Lanka | Location

@kalpa-sameera is a school friend of mine and we know each other for around 20 years now from our primary grades. And we are from same village and we spent most of the afternoons together playing cricket in nearby playground. He was a really good friend for me. Currently he is working as a software engineer in Japan. Waiting for his next vacation to spend some time sharing old memories.

image.png

Having dinner with Sridhara Plus Code : 3735+38 Galle, Sri Lanka Location

And @sridhara is a friend I know from grade 1 and both of us are from same school too. Actually we were in same class in grade 1 and that's where I get to know about him. So same as @kalpa-sameera, our friendship is 20 years old. Sridara was always a good friend for me and I'm really lucky for that. Currently he has completed his MBBS degree and waiting for the graduation
image.png

With Amila at Jungle Beach Plus Code :
269Q+FQ Unawatuna, Sri Lanka| Location

And @sandaruwa29 is too a best friend of mine. We actually first met when we were in the university. Both of us studied in University of Moratuwa and we spent lot of time together. And he is from my home town too. And when I was doing my masters we shared the same boarding room. He is a very good supportive friend. I'm really happy to have him in this wonderful platform. He is working as a full time freelancer in fiverr and ebay

I'm really happy to have wonderful lifetime friends like this. I'm really lucky.

“Friends are the siblings God never gave us.” – Mencius
Source

This is exactly what friendship is ...

Thank you.

image.png

#steemfriend #srilanka

Sort:  

It's time to go for another treat @besticofinder ......
Weren't we in same classes in lot of Grades? And you always leads marks in clz and both helped each other to gain missing marks in papers. Even now You are helping me in any case, Just one call is enough....
And thank you for introduce Steemit to me and I learnt a lot from you.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the feedback.

You are helping me in any case, Just one call is enough..

I can say the same and I'm really happy bringing you in to this platform

 4 years ago 

Greetings friend @besticofinder, also for your childhood friends and school mates @kalpa-sameera and @sridhara. I remember good friends with whom I shared pleasant moments at school and in the town where I spent my childhood. @sandaruwa29 is your loyal college and roommate friend during your Master's course. I imagine that you both shared very pleasant days and supported each other with some study topic on more than one occasion.

You have made an original publication that meets the quality standard promoted by the Steemingcurators community, this publication has been successfully registered in the Tell us who your best Steemian friends are!

Thank you for your contribution. Good vibe

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your feedback friend. It means lot to me

 4 years ago 

It is comfortable to have a select and loyal group of friends who support each other, even if the geographical factor is in between.

Good day, friend.

#twopercent
#venezuela
#affable

😍😍😍.. wow nice article brother.. if things goes well i will come to sri lanka and we can have a another big party .We missed sridhara last few times. Hope we can make it with him. I am waiting for that moment.

 4 years ago 

Thanks bn ! Let's have a party in your next vacation !

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39