You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community Contest| Throwback Memories "Student Days" | A Treasured Memory

in Steeming Community3 years ago
As a child I dreamed of being a teacher, something or other I did not do it and I dedicated myself to Accounting. I congratulate you because it is a "Profession" of much love and dedication 🤗🙏🏻🇻🇪
De niña soñaba con ser maestra, pir una cosa u otra no lo hice y me dedique a la Contabilidad. Te felicito pues es una "Profesión" de mucho amor y entrega 🤗🙏🏻🇻🇪
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend and thanks for visiting my post.

 3 years ago 

I love reading the posts of my appreciated steemians, because it leads us to connect directly. 🤩👍🇻🇪

Me encanta leer los post de mis apreciados steemians, pues nos lleva a conectanos de manera directa. 🤩👍🇻🇪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63