You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALONE IN A STRANGE LAND by @jovita30

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Dear steemians @jovita life always gives us a lesson sometimes unnecessarily, we must "Learn" to ask for help since people are not Guess and we can never know who we can count on or trust. I loved your story because I know what that is and your optimism when sharing it.
I congratulate you and bless you from Venezuela 🇻🇪🤗🙏🏻.

Dear steemians @jovita life always gives us a lesson sometimes unnecessarily, we must "Learn" to ask for help since people are not Guess and we can never know who we can count on or trust. I loved your story because I know what that is and your optimism when sharing it.
I congratulate you and bless you from Venezuela 🇻🇪🤗🙏🏻

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words they are sincerely appreciated by me. Thank you @teretiti

 3 years ago 

To orden friend @jovita30 🤗

A la orden amiga @jovita🤗

 3 years ago 

😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47