You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME; 11/07/2020. SWEET WEEKEND

in Steeming Community4 years ago

I happy to know that you don't have too much time for rain. Otherwise you would be get wet to came back home. Now rainy season is on going in our country. So we always have to take umbrella. Because when rain start it stays for long time.
I also love to see movies. Especially the biography types movie. I also like to detective type and animated movies.

"Stolen Identity ", didn't know about it. Is it Japanese movie?
I think your wife cook very well. Last weekend is gone and next weekend is coming. I wish both of you a great weekend.
Though In our country weekend is in Friday.
greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42