My Steemit Buddies/05-18-2021@sweetmaui01

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello buddies! Good and pleasant day , 🙏 I think to be fair, everyone here is my buddy because as I can feel it all are helping me even I don't know them and much more they don't know me either. But maybe I have to mention here the one who invited me to join ,@jes88 who pursued me to start writing my content which I don't give attention to even if I signed up already. She talked about @georgie84 achievements and activities. But honestly we were both looking for any part time job or any means to cover up our bills during those time.
IMG20210427080755.jpg
It took almost three weeks for me to decide to start my entry. Because I want to start it right but I don't know how to start and where to start. I was like a prep schooler who knows a little of everything. And I knew @jes88 was also learning and still studying the platform of Steemit that to time. And when I started joining communities my questions to this buddy jes88 I think were also the questions she had in mind. I do appreciate georgie84 for helping us especially technically. And gave tips to jes88 and also passed it to me and I shared it to some of our colleagues too.
At first I thought this would be a chance for me to write. Because when I was young I really wanted to become a writer even if I am not that too good in writing.
But i found out when I explored the communities in Steemit it is more than writing. It is a package of every positive things on earth. And its up to us to discover that . Even if we age God instill in us talents that we need to tap on ourselves. Sometimes the things that we aimed to become who we are is not for us but because we believe we have it then we pursue it. We just have to search who we really are and why we are on board here in Steemit. We are now a part of this amazing puzzle. First I learned the value of friendship. Its not just being a part of someones life but helping each other even if you don't even know their names.Even if we are internationally differ from our beliefs and culture. The patience of our mentors we will copy .Second is the value of sharing kindness. Be one of the bearer of goodness ,kindness and being humble.
As I grow here in Steemit, I know that together with my buddies will be helping people . And together with our new buddies we will have a colorful future with them.
. I believe we need to learn more. Dig deeper to find the treasures of life. Someday in this platform we will wave the advocacy of helping people which from the earliest moment here we were once helped and lifted up. May our Big Boss up there will always guide us.
Thank you and steem more...

I invite @jes88
@mhel40
@jaofran
And grateful thanks to @juichi for this one
And @traderpaw for always resteeming my posts

My link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sweetmaui01/achievement-1-on-steemit-a-new-goal

.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great entry. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Let's all learn together maam. Aja! Keep steeming!

Thank you mam , we newcomers did not give up because there are people like you who are always willing to help

 3 years ago 

Reviewed and voted by @juichi using the Steeming Community account with 30% worth of upvote.

 3 years ago 

I have picked your post for recommendation at booming curation support today. I would like to remind you that we are not curators your luck lies in the curator's hand. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community.

Thank you!

Thank you juichi for your recommendation 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29