THE DIARY GAME : 03/08/2020 WORK RESUMES AFTER EID-EL KABIRsteemCreated with Sketch.

#thediarygame
#Nigeria
#9jafive
#busymonday
#teamspirit

In respect to eid el kabir celebration, government and private organization gave workers a two days holiday to celebrate this important religious festival. Everyone is expected to resume today (Monday) 3rd of August. I started preparing for the day in the early hours. I got ready for work at around 7:30am and got to work exactly 7:56am.

Just getting to work here
IMG_20200803_082124_6.jpg

A brief description of what I do in my place of work...in NEVERLAND VALLEY, we produce the most essential commodity in life (water). So we're a water bottling company, we produce jar and bottled water. Am at the account section and my basic duties include stock taking, despatch, materials used, closing stock, daily production monitoring and sometimes sales men remit to me.

IMG_20200803_091045_8.jpg

I started my day at work with a confirmation of opening stock, made rolls available for the machine and had a short meeting with sales. It was a little tedious but I did what I had to.

All the activities listed in the first paragraph went as usuals and I closed for the day at around 5pm. #thediarygame has been a reason to have a review on the time spent in my everyday life and it's really commendable.
Much thanks to @lebey1 for inviting me.

Sort:  

Please follow the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines
The mistakes in your post are:

Write a minimum of 300 words. You wrote 204 words. Will try to write more next time.

Have a nice day

Oh thanks so much

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90