Super Power Contest | @steemnaishacake (Diving And Walking On Water - Part 2)

images (5).jpeg
Source: Giant Fish

After spending the night in a hut, due to heavy rain, and dreaming of meeting the King of Lake Namalee, we finally have extraordinary superpowers. Check out our next story.

Part 2: Giant Goldfish.

A goldfish that attracted me to follow him, I was finally brought to the bottom of the lake. At first I wanted to catch the fish, to burn it and eat it with rice. Me and my friends intend to enjoy the cool air by the lake. We even brought supplies to eat lunch together. But because of the gold fish, I finally swam and dived to the bottom of the lake following the direction of the fish, apparently I was shocked, suddenly I found a gate that was wide open. The gate resembled a large ornate door, and it seemed that it was covered in gold. I am shocked. I intend to return to the mainland, to tell my friends. But, the goldfish seemed to lead me into the giant gate. I'm getting scared.

I just kept swimming following the direction of the fish, and suddenly the fish entered the door, and disappeared. I stopped in front of the golden door, I did not dare to enter. It seemed that there was something terrifying in there. I have to get back to the mainland. To inform Leni, Hargas and Burakk. When I was in front of the big door, I did not see anything there, there was only darkness. I felt scared and decided I had to return to the mainland.

After anchoring, I was surprised to see my friends crying in fear. They thought I had sunk to the bottom of the lake.

"Hi, my dear friends, why are you crying!"

"Hey..it's Garpha !!!" shouted Burak in surprise.

When they realized, they ran over to me. Me and them hugged each other. They told me about the odd thing that happened when I thought I was drowning. There was a fish that they saw, it was very big, it jumped out of the water as if it was taking air and returned to the lake at once. They saw the giant fish as if it was chasing me for prey. That's why they cried, and thought I had been eaten by a giant fish.

In fact, I saw the difference, I only saw goldfish swimming leading me to a gilded gate. The door looked very cold. Something big might be behind that door. I tell everything to my friends.

Leni was confused, he said: "Is it true that you have seen Garpha? Why do we see something different. We are scared here. But ... why can you swim that far and dive to the bottom of the lake? Strange!"

"Yes, that's very strange," I replied.

"Garpha, we better go home. This place is strange! From us dreaming of a king visiting, and now we see extraordinary strange things. I feel, this place is haunted. Come on, let's just go home." Hargas invitation to return to their respective homes.

We also do not dare to linger here any longer. We decided to go home. And when we were getting ready to return home, suddenly I looked back, saw the lake, as if someone was calling out our names: "Garphaaa ... Leniiii ... Hargaasss ... Buraaakkkk ... come back ... "


When I got home, I immediately climbed the stairs and entered the room. My room was on the second floor. I opened my bedroom window. I sat daydreaming by the window. I looked at the beautiful scenery. The rows of pine trees, above the hills, look green and beautiful. The wind was blowing tenderly. I'm still thinking about what happened at the lake. It is indeed an oddity. But I'm sure, it's real. I remembered about the fairy tale that tells about the lake namalee kingdom. It seems that the story is real. Ah, I will find out about the truth of the Namalee Lake Kingdom from my grandfather. Surely he knows a lot of stories about Lake Namalee.

"But, I better meet grandpa tomorrow morning. I'm very tired today. I am tired." I spoke to myself.

I returned to my bed, and I lay my body. Nap time. I feel so tired. I really want to take a nap before evening.

Well, that's where an extraordinary strange happened. When I was fast asleep. I dreamed, a giant goldfish saw me from behind the giant golden door, the fish called my name:

"Garphaaaa ... come here with your friends ..."

(Continue to the next part ..)

Author: @steemnaishacake.


Note: This story is according to my own imagination. I wrote it without editing or correcting the writing. So I apologize if there is a word or writing error. The story just goes with different parts, on a 'super power contest' organized by the @Steemingcurators Team.


Sort:  

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hi @ecosynthesizer, thank you very much, :)

This post has been rewarded by #nutbox. Nutbox is the DApp Incubator of Steem , and you can mine PNUT token by staking to us via https://nutbox.io .Contact us at https://discord.gg/zPkMuGY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79