Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 16th July,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)


image.png


"About The Contest"


Steemit has become an integral part of our lives. While spending time on Steemit, we do a lot of activities, face a lot of events. Some posts touch our minds, some moments make us feel bad, some events make us laugh. We can share with others what we witnessed or happened to us on Steemit. This is our 26th day of the contest.

Please write in the comment section "HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."


"Rules"


  • This is a comment contest. For participating in the contest, you must make your entry in the comment. You can use any language.
  • You can write a minimum of 50 words and a maximum of 100 words.
  • The use of images in your comment is not mandatory. You can use a maximum of two images in your comment.
  • To be considered for the reward, you must be a 💧Steemingzen member. To learn more about membership, please click here.

"Deadline"


You can make your entry till 18th July at 5.59 PM UTC. This contest will be done on daily basis.


"Prize Pool"


Top 15 entries of this contest will be rewarded 0.80 Steem each if they fulfill all the conditions. Please read all the rules before participating in the contest.


"Last Contest's Winners"


Last day, we got 14 participants. All were valid. According to rules, the entries will be rewarded 0.80 steem each.

NoUsernameAmount
1@goodybest0.80 Steem
2@nickjon0.80 Steem
3@daytona4750.80 Steem
4@richel0.80 Steem
5@aleisbertblanco0.80 Steem
6@yancar0.80 Steem
7@hae-ra0.80 Steem
8@rosita-nkefor0.80 Steem
9@chiabertrand0.80 Steem
10@sampu0.80 Steem
11@poenbit0.80 Steem
12@reddileep0.80 Steem
13@esteban850.80 Steem
14@noelamontana0.80 Steem



Steeming Community Quick Delegation Link

25 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2500 SP

Discord Channel


This contest is initiated by one of the Steeming Team,
@boss75

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was my rest day yesterday so had time to do a lot of scrolling, commenting of others post and also made my own post. I cleaned the room, and did the laundry right after that. I able to finished laundry 'til early in the evening. It was a tiring day for me yesterday but I had to do what I have to.

Thank you @boss75 for initiating such like this for us to be more active.

 3 years ago 

Friday (July 16, 2021), I have other activities and very little time left I spend it surfing on the steemit platform. I read some other people's posts, corrected posts, looked for posts about contests for me to enter, commented and also upvoted other people's posts in several communities. I didn't have time to post because I was running out of time with other activities.
Besides that, I also capture some moments that I will include in a post that I will make later. Thank you @steemingcuration and @boss75 for hosting this amazing contest

Hola amigos steemians

El día de ayer en Steemit para mí fue algo agotador, ya que me estoy adentrando en las clases de Steemit Cryptoacademy de avanzada y realmente fue algo trabajoso, ha sido mi primera participación, tardé todo el día y terminé publicando a las 3 am de hoy, aun así anhelo seguir incursionando en las clases porque me gustan mucho, siempre me ha llamado la atención aprender acerca de las criptomonedas y esta es una excelente oportunidad.

Muchas gracias!

image.png

 3 years ago (edited)

Viernes 16/07/2021

Hola amigos! Mi día de ayer en esta increíble
plataforma fue un poco ocupado pero a la vez divertido, me propuse probar cosas nuevas en steemit como escribir mi primera receta en steemfoods fue una experiencia increíble y llena de conocimientos, pase ayer toda la tarde perfeccionando el post para ofrecerles a mis amigos de steemit un contenido 100% original y exclusivo, leí post instructivos para poder documentarme sobre la plataforma y poder seguir todas sus reglas como también estuve un tiempo en la comunidad de steemWomenclud leyendo muchos pasos a paso de mujeres muy creativas.

56D3FEE7-0921-4A58-9677-2BE38E4ACFAB.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Yesterday was my off day and since it was Friday, I decided to take myself out to ease the hectic day and feel relax and thank God it was my friend's birthday. We had the best form but before I went for the party, I went to the shop to get my clothes that I gave out to my tailor and she asked to snap with her and which I gladly did.
IMG_20210715_141245_072.jpg

 3 years ago 

Oh my I did a great comment yesterday in steeming community comment contest. Aside from posting a daily short content in the steemit community, I indulge myself in steemit contest so that I can earn some steem. I planned to used it for future power up. So, yesterday was a good day for me by winning the contest. Then, I focused myself in creating another content for my diary and I am still working on it until now because there are some details that I need to add. To end my day, I resteem all post of my steemian friends in which I find and felt that they deserve the credits. So, that's it, yesterday was full of luck, fun, connectivity and positivity in the steemit community.

Maraming salamat,
@nickjon

 3 years ago 

Yesterday, I visited on my different Communities made some comments and upvote. Being a Steemian, it is my responsibility to interacts. I also received upvotes so it was a happy day. I also planned on my next post. I gathered some research and have plenty of reading. It was a fruitful day.

Good Day!

Yesterday, I was busy thinking about the content of my achievement 2 in Newcomer's Community. But since I also had other appointment, I did not able to finish it until now. What I did was I just posted in other community for me not to be absent in steemit for a day. And I also did scrolling and commenting on some posts.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @steemingcuration for this contest. I am going to talk about how I spent my 16th. My parents and my siblings had gone to visit my grandma while I stayed home. I did my house chores and got done very fast. I was bored then I called up my friend to meetup. We moved around together as we were jazzing. It was a very good afternoon for me. We took some pictures together for memories and then later we departed and went home.

3919AB7A-00C7-42FA-8BA5-B1B178E0CA79.jpeg

HOW I SPEND MY YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT
My yesterday 17/7/2021 goes thus
I logged in to my account at about 10am, after checking my notifications i then particited on this very contest of yesterday. After taking part in the contest I logged out of steemit. I later logged in about 2pm went round and commented on some posts and logged out again.
Then at 4pm i logged in again in steemit and this time around I checked my new notifications and then participated in a contest in steem family. Here is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@noelamontana/photo-hunt-contest-week-3-water.
This are screenshots of my activities in steemit yesterday

Screenshot_20210717-100428.png

Screenshot_20210717-160007.png
That's how i spent my day in steemit yesterday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43