You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 16th July,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Oh my I did a great comment yesterday in steeming community comment contest. Aside from posting a daily short content in the steemit community, I indulge myself in steemit contest so that I can earn some steem. I planned to used it for future power up. So, yesterday was a good day for me by winning the contest. Then, I focused myself in creating another content for my diary and I am still working on it until now because there are some details that I need to add. To end my day, I resteem all post of my steemian friends in which I find and felt that they deserve the credits. So, that's it, yesterday was full of luck, fun, connectivity and positivity in the steemit community.

Maraming salamat,
@nickjon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44