You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive - our team for the diary game from August 1.

Great to meet you guys again. I have come across your team name before in @steemitblog update and I know you guys are Nigerians.

I am also trying to put my team in place for the game and I'm Nigerian too.
If @iamdanny is still interested in joining a team I can introduce him to a group of Steemit bloggers. They have up to seven teams and counting and there's still room for new membership.

Good luck and steem on.

Sort:  

Ok. We appreciate you @greatness96 for reaching out to us. Hope you are doing great. We can't wait to meet your team. We wish you the best in advance. We will speak with @iamdanny and see if he is willing to join them. Thank you so much for offering to help. Enjoy your weekend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52