Steeming Community Contest Week #02 | “Dear Steemit” By @sisol

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi all. I just read @steemingcuration's post regarding Steeming Community Contest Week #02 | “Dear Steemit” 120$ Total Worth of Upvote!. I like the contest they organize.

dear steemit.jpg

Steeming Community Contest Week #02 | “Dear Steemit” By @sisol

I first joined Steemit in December 2021. At that time I registered a Steemit account and started introducing myself and writing a blog. I also started to join several communities that are on Steemit. I also started picking a few people here. I also make communication interactions with them even like my own family. Here we can also do a lot of things about Steemit, I see many of us have helped other people who are in need of help.

Here we can also share experiences about Crypto, about other information. I'm also happy to be here. During my time here, I also made friends who used to not know each other but are now friends even like family. I also invite friends to join this great platform. They are also happy to be at Steemit because they can write content according to their skills.

I am also interested in Steemit and even every day I write a blog. I also blog about daily activities. In addition, as long as I join Steemit, I get additional income from the content that I publish.

If someday I have a large Steem Power. I'll help upvote newcomers who are just joining Steemit. By helping those who have just joined, of course, can add to their enthusiasm for writing blogs.

Maybe that's all I can share with you all, Hopefully useful.

Cc:
@steemingcuration
@cryptokannon
@fabio2614

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @sisol
Together let us dream big! Your goal of having a huge amount of SP is also the dream of many. Count me in my friend.

About your entry, please next time do not forget to set 30% of your post payout to @steemingcuration to have a greater chance of winning🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48