My Entry For Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest “ My Name is Who?” Season 2 | My Name Is: @Shohana1

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone,
Today I'm going to attend the contest Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest “ My Name is Who?” Season 2 By @juichi and this is my first post in this community.

I would like to invite my friends to attend this contest too. Would like to mention : @njireh @steemit-fairy and @masrafi

At first I find this contest very interesting and I decide to participate in it. I also encourage my friends to attend the contest as I've attached the link above. Good luck to all of you!

steemit-name-why.jpg
Background Image Source

I will answer some specific questions asked in the contest and those are follows:

Tell us the reasons why you came up with that name.

My real name is shohana and at first I came to this platform #steemit with this name as I love to use my original name and information. But unfortunately I lost my keys of my previous account so I come back with my user name @shohana1 which is also my social media user name like my twitter and Instagram name is SHOHANA_ONE. Here one added as I love the digit one.

How was your experience while deciding on it?

I always love my name and would love to use it everywhere as I have used this name for several blogging sites I've already worked as a blogger, designer and anywhere I used my real name and its SHOHANA and the full name is SHOHANA RAHMAN. The experience was awesome as I love to be real and love to be myself.

To whom did you dedicate that certain name?

There is no particular name to dedicate this user name. I believe in being myself so I decide my name with my favorite digit one.

Are you satisfied with that name?

Yup absolutely I'm satisfied with my name. Once I wanted to make my name as a brand and its my dream to make my name a very famous brand.

If given a chance, will you change it?

Actually my answer is a big NO because I'm happy with my user name here on #steemit but I wish to delete my previous account created on my name shohana. I don't want to see duplicate account in steemit.

Note: I may not eligible for this contest as I read in the rules section that only steemingzen members can participate in this contest and I'm not comfortable to share my selfie with my user name so grant my apologies for this.

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

Thank you so much @steemingcuration @cryptokannon mam and @juichi for this contest
Best regards!!

@Shohana1 2021

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga @shohana1 por compartir este concurso 💖

 3 years ago 

My pleasure dear wish to see you in my contest of community! 💖

 3 years ago 

@shohana1

Valo likcen. Asa kori regular post korben.

 3 years ago 

Support pele InshaAllah korbo post, thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Hello @shohana1,

This post is chosen for recommendation for booming curation support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community. Please read this important announcement.

Thank You.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the kind support steeming community 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49