You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My supernatural memories when I was at sixteen

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey! Gentleman and kind Teacher @fabio2614 :

To be honest, when I participated in contest I have no idea about this!
I always say truth. These days I am quit busy probably that's reason I am so irregular here.
Last year circumstances with steemit were different than this. There's no guarantee when will I post. I occasionally participate in contest. Won 84 sbi shares within 3 month and participated in many contest. I have no idea regarding this!
That's a reality. You can dismiss me. Moreover I don't uses discord. Whenever I post in ur community I will add 30% and will vote when I am active.

Thanks, sorry for yesterday trouble. Hope you forgive me!
Stay blessed! 😇

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcuration/community-norms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38