You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHOPPING GAME: 25/07/2020 | Shopping With Social Distancing

in Steeming Community4 years ago

First off, many congratulations on publishing your maiden shopping day post.

I really like the store and its arrangement both outside(sticking with the norms of social distancing) and inside(very neatly organized store).

You are very right that Avocado is indeed good for health in terms of various vital nutrients it contains. But as you know it is mostly an imported fruit, the price always remain high.

I love coconut cookies, that taste wonderful. Also, I always use black pepper instead of chili powder when I prepare dishes at home. Black pepper is always healthy.

Sugar-free bread is a good choice but that garlic bread is catching my attention. Next time I visit a store, I will look for that one.

Have a nice day.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Hi Sapwood,

Yes, this is one of the very popular store in Koramangla, Bangalore locality for grocery and organic food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68