Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest : "My Name is Who?"

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

My Name Is @sailawana


20210422_130858-01.jpeg

introducing my steemit name

Hello Steemian

Hopefully all of steemzeng friends today are in good condition, healthy and safe also always eager to achieve success.

This is my first post in this community, and I have also carried out the steps and instructions to become a member and part of this community. I feel happy to be joining here.

On this occasion I want to try to follow the weekly mini-contest: "my name is who?" An interesting and unique contest idea initiated by @juichi one of moderators at this community. And this contest has been published by @steemingcuration. My greeting for you two.

My steemit name is @sailawana. That name is part of my long name in real life. My name is Fitri sailawana. I come from the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh Indonesia.

The reason I use the name @sailawana on my steemit account is because of course I like the name and I want to appear as myself, not hide behind a pseudonym. I also want people who already know me in the real world can easily recognize me on this steemit platform. They can immediately establish a connection with me.

My experience when I decided to use the name @sailawana only appeared spontaneously. Because basically from the start I joined the Steemit platform, I really didn't want to use a pseudonym or nickname other than my own name. I wanted original, and I chose my last name only. Not a full name, to make it shorter and more effective.

I dedicate the name @sailawana, of course for myself and as a thank you to my parents because actually the name @sailawana has a history. Back when I was just born and before my parents wanted to give the names for me,they are discuss and then the name @sailawana appeared, which is actually a name that comes from a combination of 3 names in my family, namely my grandmother's name, my mother's name and my father's name. So that a little story about the name appears.

I feel proud and happy to use the name @sailawana because I think this name is a name that is not widely used by the general public. You could say that my name is quite unique, and it also gives off an impression. It's easy to remember.

If given the opportunity to change my name, of course I will answer NO. I never intended to change the name of my steemit. Because I feel quite satisfied with the name which is actually part of my own full name. The name is also a hallmark of myself. And all this time, the name has brought me luck. Hopefully in the future it will continue to always be like that.

That is my brief description of the reason for my name and who I am on my steemit account. And I invite my best friends @fwinanda @firyfaiz yo join the contest .
Have a wonderful day all 🤗😊

I want to thanks all of steemian friends, who are willing to visit and read my posts. Your attention and support means a lot to me.


Best Regard

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

So beautiful you are 😍

 3 years ago 

🤭😚😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70