STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST WHAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVED WITH STEEMIT || "WHAT I HAVE ACHIEVED AFTER 6th MONTH JOINING IN STEEMIT"

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

30% rewards is goes to @steemingcuration


IMG_20210821_200612_388.webp

image edit with storyart and instagram

HI Steemingzen

How is your day? I wish everyone is doing fine, stay healthy and safe. My greeting to @advhl who held the contest. Today I want to take a part join in the contest.

on this occasion I will tell a little of my experience and achievements while in steemit

1. How did I get to Steemit

At first I knew steemit, introduced directly by an old friend of mine @radjasalman. He is one of the Country Representatives of Indonesia who is keen to campaign for steemit in Lhokseumawe, North Aceh and its surroundings. Countless people he had managed to recruit. Not just recruiting and introducing steemit, but also guiding and helping creative ideas in writing. @radjasalman is also the one who will continue to guide me and teach me about various things in the steemit account. Even though the guidance is only through whats app. Besides that, from my best friend, I was also introduced to other senior steemian colleagues such as @heriadi and other friends. I am also actively participating in meet-ups with fellow steemians in order to learn more about the steemit platform.


20210821_194858.jpg

while we were meet up with @radjasalman and @heriadi

2. What I have achieved Thanks to Steemit

While joining steemit since March 2021, I have gained many achievements. Not only does it increase the income that I can share with the underprivileged people in my environment, but also has established relationships with people in various parts of the world.

Through existing communities and charity accounts that have helped many people in need. Friendship and social sensitivity as well as concern for others are increasingly intertwined, not only in the virtual world, but even in real life.

In terms of numbers, here are my achievements for 6 months joining steemit. The status and amount of my steempower can be seen below.


20210821_214114.jpg

image edit with instagram

Although this achievement is still not so significant, but I will try to keep trying to be more advanced and develop myself again on this steemit platform.

3. How it has been to socialize on this platform steemit social network

Doing social interactions both virtual and face-to-face with various steemian from different parts of the world is a fun thing while joining steemit. Moreover, social media steemit is not just ordinary social media, but provides education for its users. I feel very happy and very grateful to be a part of this steemit. If only I knew and joined here earlier maybe this happiness would be more perfect.


20210821_141810.jpg

thank you steemit


20210821_165919.jpg

my selfie to thank you steemit

4. What I do like a most About Steemit

I really like caring and mutual support between steemian on steemit. We care for and help each other even in daily life. In addition, sharing payouts in charity accounts has opened our awareness that there are still many people out there who need it more than us.

5. What I do Recomended to those new at steemit platform.

For those of you who have just joined here, don't ever give up on the lack of payout you get. It's not just the payout wallet that makes us happy here, but the reward and blessing payout from caring and sharing among fellow steemians is more important. Keep up the good work, and rest assured that one day people will miss your writing and your presence.

From the bottom of my heart I thank you for the steemit platform whose presence has provided many benefits and happiness for myself in particular and for others who have also felt the greatness of steemit as a bona fide social media application. THANK YOU SO MUCH


20210821_165846-01.jpeg

thank you steemit

Thus sharing about my experience and what I feel also what I have achieved while joining this steemit platform. I hope my steemian friends can enjoy and benefit from my post. I also want to invite my best friend to participate in this contest @rizkamutia13 @asiahaiss @lianaayuliana let's join too. And here is the contest link

Many thanks to @steemingcuration and @cryptokannon as the founder this favorit community.
Thank you for the opportunity and the inspiration so I can share my writing in this community. I also thank all steemingzens who have had time to come to my post. Have a nice day all🤗😘


Warm Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Hey! Congratulations your post has been selected by @alejos7ven to be upvoted by @steemingcuration account, thank you for create valuable content and contribute with the community being a Steemingzen, continue doing a great job! 🧑🏻‍⚖️
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 410%

 3 years ago 

Thank you🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciate

 3 years ago 

Wow, you have achieved elort in Steemit platform, thanks for sharing your experience with us

 3 years ago 

Its true my friends 🤗😘.Thanks for visit my post.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend

 3 years ago 

You knew the objective of the platform, increasing the Steem Power is a very good investment, thank you for telling us your experience.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49