Steeming Community Contest "Throw Back Memories : Student Days " || by @Sailawana

in Steeming Community3 years ago

"Sweet Memories When Participating In Extra-curricular School Activities"


20210630_163550.jpg

source

Hello Steemingzen

May your day is fill with joy and happines. Keep fighting and moving on for a better life.

My greetings to @fabio2614, as the orginizer a great contest in this wonderful community. I'm so excited know about the contest theme. And today I will participate.

I will tell you the sweet memories that I have gone through, when I was a student. Memories that are stuck in my mind until this day. And when I remember it I will definitely smile happily.

In the past, when I was in junior high school, I actively participated in extra curricular activities at the scout school. I gained a lot of knowledge when I joined as a scout member. We learned a lot of good things in Scouting.


20210630_163533.jpg

source

And the most enjoyable moment in Scouting was when we participated in camp events and inter-school competitions, there we could meet many friends from other schools, we also participated in various competitions in Scouts with enthusiasm and enthusiasm. Passing challenges and obstacles is really thrilling


20210630_163609.jpg

source


20210630_163517.jpg

source

When night fell we gathered in front of the bonfire, enjoying the beautiful atmosphere, while singing and sharing many things together, being one with nature is something I will never forget.I also met my first love at that time😘❤


20210630_163550.jpg

source

The next good memory when I was a student was when I participated in inter-school sports competitions, we competed to bring the name of the school and fought for the school, we competed and tried.

Sometimes I also become a supporter for my friends who are competing, we try to provide the best support for them. The memories are really fun and exciting.


20210630_163633.jpg

source


20210630_163646.jpg

source

That's my story about sweet memories that I always remember when I was a student. Meet many friends and do various positive activities with friends to establish friendship and cohesiveness. Moments together that I will never forget. Even though we are far away from each other, I'm still trying to communicate with some of my friends in the past

And now I want to invite my best friend to take a part at this great contestn @enveng @safridafatih @asiahaiss @fwinanda, lets join guys 🤗😘
And this is the link contest
https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcuration/steeming-community-contest-or-throwback-memories-student-days

I want to thank you @steemingcuration
And all steemingzen who have read my post. Hope you can enjoy it. And have a nice day all 🤗🤗


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for support my post🤗🤗

Hi @sailawana, nice post. InsyaAllah I'll learn more about this contest. Thank you to invited me on this contest.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, the contest wil end on 2nd july

 3 years ago 

Those were the times when we think we can do everything with our strength... Nice memory.🙂
Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Absolutely you right about it. 🤗Those memories will never forgoteen. 😊 and Thank you for your support my dear @fabio2614

The post has been curated by @steem.education from the Steem Education Community.
Every day your post will be curated if you delegate some SP to @steem.education

Delegation link for @steem.education

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

image.png

 3 years ago 

🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59