STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST RELIVING OUR CHILDHOOD || " Turned Back Times My Childhood And Favorite Cartoons" by @sailawana

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

30% rewards this post is to @steemingcuration


IMG_20210728_191049_429.jpg

Source instagram editing

Hello Steemingzen

How is your day good people? Have a great day and keep a positive vibes all around us.

Today I will try again to participate in the contest held at @steemingcuration community, a very interesting contest idea about childhood was initiated by @advhl.

I turned back time and recalled my childhood memories. A time full of fun, play to your heart's content

Talking about my childhood memories, I have an interesting memory of my favorite cartoon movie of the past. At that time there were 3 of my favorite cartoons and I always looked forward to their broadcast hours on local television channels.

There are 3 cartoons that became my favorite when I was a child, namely

1. donald duck cartoon


20210727_203408.jpg

source

2. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Cartoon


20210727_202941.jpg

source

3. Casper Cartoon


20210727_202754.jpg

source

My favorite cartoon childhood film show schedule

The screening time of the three cartoons that became my favorite was different.
For Donald Duck's cartoon it airs every week, on Sundays at 10.00 am

Meanwhile, the show time for Ninja Turtle cartoon film is every day from Monday to Saturday at 16.00 pm.

Casper Films the screenings are 3 times a week, namely on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 15.00 WIB

About Characters from my favorite cartoon when I was childhood

1. Donal duck

Disney's character, Donald Duck, is a funny cartoon character, fussy and often frowns, and does many other reckless things. However, his distinctive and hoarse voice when he speaks is his own uniqueness. Also makes him look witty. Besides donal duck is an uncle who always cares for his 3 nephews, he also has a lover named daisy duck. He also has a friend who is always lucky and is the richest duck he knows by the name uncle Scrooge


20210727_203123.jpg

source

2. Teenage mutant Ninja Turtle

Ninjas who have mutated and have super powers, this ninja gang consists of four mutant turtles trained by their master teacher, Guru Splinter, to become ninja heroes who are adept at fighting criminals. These turtles each have their own skills and weapons. Meteka's favorite food is pizza.


20210728_151907.jpg

source

LEONARDO is the leader who has a blue mask with a katana sword weapon


20210727_203044.jpg

source

DONATELLOhas mask color: purple, with weapon: Bo Staff wand.

MICHELANGELO Has mask Color: Orange with weapon: Nunchucks. Michelangelo is the most hyperactive tortoise.

RAPHAEL Has mask color: red, and Weapon: Trident Sword (Sai). Raphael is known to be aggressive and brave. His nature makes him never afraid.


20210727_203014.jpg

source

3. Casper

A cute and friendly little ghost character. Unlike ghost characters in general, Casper is a ghost who is friendly to humans and also he doesn't like to scare humans.he is also different from his other ghost brothers and friends.


20210727_202829.jpg

source

The reason why I like Characters in my three favorite cartoons

Donald duck
His silly behavior and distinctive voice are quite entertaining and attract attention. Apart from that his care and love for my nephew, and his cuteness of the daisy duck, are also the reasons I love him. He always tries to fight to give the best for the people he loves, namely his niece and lover. Even though he was always unfortunate and unlucky.


20210727_203231.jpg

source


20210727_203315.jpg

source

Teenage mutant ninja turtle
This cartoon filled the joy of my childhood days. Their silly behavior and heroic actions are the main attraction, so I always wait for their presence.


20210727_202906.jpg

source

Casper
I really like the character of *** Casper *** who is kind and doesn't like to scare people. Because for me, who was still a child at that time, ghost figures must have been very scary, but Casper was entertainment in itself that made my imagination grow.


20210727_202807.jpg

source

Memories of my childhood

When I was a child the activities I did were varied and fun. Playing is my favorite activity. Besides studying at school, my activity at home is watching my favorite cartoon on television, then I also play activities with friends such as cycling, jumping rope, hide and seek, congklak, and playing baseball. All the activities were so exciting and fun. I can't repeat that moment now, and now it's the most beautiful memory of my childhood

The Lessons that I learned in life from watching 3 of my favorite cartoons

There are many things that I realized and I used as a lesson when I grew up from the results of the spectacle in my favorite cartoons.

From donald duck I learned a lot about the struggle and hard work and his efforts that never gave up even though he always had bad luck.

I also learned lessons of life from the cartoon ninja turtle about the importance of cohesiveness and teamwork. And their strength, ingenuity and courage to uphold the truth

Meanwhile, from the cartoon Casper I also know that not always the scary and terrible is evil and bad. Sometimes there is good behind it all.

That's the story of me and my childhood and my 3 favorite cartoons at that time. And left a deep impression on me until this day. I want to invite my best friend join in this contest @firyfaiz @asiahaiss @liasteem. This is the contest link Hopefully steemingzen friends are entertained.

Many thanks to @cryptokannon @steemingcuration @advhl. Also thanks to all my steemingzen friends who have visit and support my post. Have a great day everyone🤗😘


Best Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post is chosen for a recommendation for booming curation support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community.

Thank You.

 3 years ago 

Thanks🤗

 3 years ago 

The picture was colorfull....👍
Haha
I remembered my childhood 😀

 3 years ago 

Lets join at the contest🤗😘.

 3 years ago 

As soon as possible sist...
😘🤗

 3 years ago 

🤗🤗

Benar benar kembali ke masa itu ya kak 😍 Waktu gak bisa di putar lagi... Sukses ya akak ❤

 3 years ago 

Iyq yu. Sukses jg buat ayu

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 200%

 3 years ago 

Hi alejandro🤗😀 for appreciatian and support.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome mam 😊 keep up

What a lovely post, Kak @sailawana 😄
Hope you will be one of the winner in this contest Kak 🥳😚

 3 years ago 

Aamiin.thanks for your kindness n support my dear😘🤗

With ma pleasure, Cutkak 💝🥰🤗

 3 years ago 

You also made me go back to my childhood, since you placed cartoons that I also saw in my childhood, your publication is very good. Thanks for participating, good luck.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my dear friend.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99