STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST - LEARNING TO FACE DIFFICULT TIMES || "My Healing Activities To Face Difficult Times" By @sailawana

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

30% payout this post is goes to @steemingcuration for strenghten account community


20210912_163306.jpg

my healing activities

Hello Steemingzen friends

Wherever you are and what ever you do, my wishes everyone is blessing with good condition, stay healthy and keep safe🤗😇

Here I'am back again to talk and sharing about my experience when I'am learning to face a difficult times in my life. I want to take a part join at the contest held by @advhl As we know Life's journey is not always easy and smooth. There will be trials and difficulties that will come. All of these become lessons and mature us.

Here I try to share simple tips from me when I'm having a hard time going through the day with stress and problems. Tips for dealing with difficulties in my version is to do healing activities including:

1. Carry out spiritual approach activities
One of the most effective ways for me when I'm feeling "down" is to do spiritual activities more intensely than usual. Surrender all problems to God and pray for His guidance. Because every problem has a solution. Because I really believe in God's help. This activity has a very positive impact on my soul, so I feel calmer and I can think clearly to find a way out of the problems that are happening.


story_1631407892351.jpg

my spritual activity

2.Getting Closer to Nature
Being close to nature, contemplating and enjoying the natural beauty of nature which is the power of God is an activity that can make us entertained from various problems. When in nature, it can make you relax. And can think calmly and make decisions correctly about the problems and difficulties that are happening


story_1631407795196.jpg

healing activity back to nature

3.Doing Hobby
Usually to distract me from the current predicament, and to fill my spare time by doing my hobby. My hobbies are taking care of plants and decorating the interior of the room. Doing this hobby can make me feel happy. And my energy is channeled and able to eliminate negative feelings.


story_1631407849373.jpg

doing my hobby with redecorate room

4. Gathering with Friends
One of the other fun healing activities is to gather and hang out with friends, this is a me time where we can break away from routine and joke and chat with our friends. Thus positive energy will be present and make us able to appreciate ourselves. That we are more valuable than anything else. And that we are entitled and responsible for our own happiness.


story_1631407974795.jpg

me time, gathering with friends

Thats all about sharing and a simple tips based on my exoerience when facing difficulties in life. I hope that it is useful and that my participation in this contest is accepted.

I also want to invite my friends to participate in this contest lets join @lianaayuliana, @liasteem @asiahaiss @ozzarm. This is the contest link

Many thanks to @steemingcuration, @cryptokannon as faounder community, also I want to thanks all steemingzen friends who have visit and read my post. Have a nice day everyone 🤗😘


Warmly Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Cerita yang menarik, tata bahasa yang rapi, dekorasi rumah yang sangat indah, komplit semuanya, @sailawana memang wanita yang kreatif.

 3 years ago 

Masya Allah tabarakallah, saya banyak kurangnya bu.. terimakasih sudah mampir ya🤗

Keren akak... 😊

 3 years ago 

Masya Allah. Last minute ni yu..ntah msh di terima ato gk postngan kk ni krn hr ni trakhr.😅🤭

You had a lovely activities to kill the time, Kak @sailawana

Good luck for the contest sista 😚🎉🎊

 3 years ago 

Aamiin.thank you for coming🤗😘😘

Don't worry about it, sista 😘😘🤗

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Wow ini sangat bagus dan anda melakukan kegiatan yang sangat bermanfaat dan masa sulit memang semua orang merasakan itu kita cuma perlu melakukan sesuatu yang bermanfaat untuk mengatasi masa masa sulit tersebut
Terimakasih sudah posting yang sangat bagus ini

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih juga untuk apresiasi dan supportnya @imamalkimas 🤗

 3 years ago 

Keseharian yang luar biasa sist🤗😍

 3 years ago 

Mana da keseharian ni dek, kan bukan diary hehe. Ini hanyalah tips saja🤗

 3 years ago 

Ia kk, 😀
Tips yang diciptakan berasal dari keseharian yang luar biasa🤗👍

 3 years ago 

Hehe bisa aja nih. Pujiannya. Maksih udh mampir🤗

Hola Saludos , sinceramente al leer tu post sentí de inmediato una Paz espiritual, me encantó leerte gracias por tus recomendaciones, tus fotografías hermosas... Bendiciones

 3 years ago 

gracias amigo, me siento feliz de leer comentarios positivos tuyos 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66