The diary game, 10/07/2020 50th diary entry - 50 days of diary game

Hello steemians! I hope you all are doing great Here! Welcome to my 50th diary post! Yes finally my 50th post of diary game i participated in this game since day 1 and so far the journey has been so great and the support from @steemcurator01 motivates me write my story daily and share with you guys.

congratulations to me on 50th diary entry!!

Tommarow will be my final diary entry for the diary game season 1 so I'll try to make my tommarow post more of a summary post it would be a little lengthy but i hope you all spare 10 mintues to read my future post :)

So today in the morning i woke up at exact 9AM because i checked my phone right after opening my eyes. The weather was great as its been raining here. So after waking up the same as usual freshen up and then brush my teeth and then shower. After shower i immediately called my friend @prakhar9675 as i had to go to general store to purchase some snacks and some grocery stuff so i went out with my friend at 10AM

IMG_20200710_094811.jpg

I purchased some snacks, biscuits and grocery.

IMG_20200710_123213.jpg

IMG_20200710_100408_1.jpg

After this i returned my home by 10:30AM and i was hungry so went to my sister's home to get something delicious to eat.

IMG_20200710_224706.jpg
Poha and tea is a blessing as morning breakfast 😇

After having breakfast I returned back home and now it was time to do some work on steemit so first of all i made the shopping post for the stuff that i purchased today and posted it and then read the latest post from the @steemitblog and then discusser about it with other steem greeters team members.

After all this today i watched 2 episodes of the web series after 3 days i got time to watch some episodes so i spent 2 hour watching the series on Netflix named the vampire diaries.

Screenshot_2020-07-10-22-56-49-778_com.netflix.mediaclient.jpg
I watched 2 episodes number 9 and 10 because i had only these two downloaded and whenever it rains here my network stops working properly i wasn't getting enough internet speed to stream or download other episodes anyways, now it was time to have lunch.

IMG_20200710_230252.jpg
Today she had made "Chhole bhature" which is very comman food in India but so much spicy food and many people love that. When lockdown was initiated i was craving to have it because the market and other stuff were closed also at that time it wasn't safe to purchase vegetables from outside market but I'm glad that things are now better.

After lunch, i was feeling really sleepy because i didn't sleep really well in past days so i went to take a nap at around 3:30PM and when i woke up it was around 5:36PM as my friend @prakhar9675 had called me for evening walk also she had some queries regarding steemit withdrawals so yeah i went out at 6PM and met him and helped him with his query.

Firstly we went into the local market (street food place) first we ate "Gol gappe"
IMG_20200710_232221.jpg
First we ate the ones with that spicy water filled inside
IMG_20200710_232237.jpg
then we ate other one with other ingredients inside like chopped onion, curd, various spices both tastes really really great
IMG_20200710_232249.jpg

Total i paid 1$ for all this and this market is nearby my home barely 600metres i usually come here in evening time to have some street food and walk but priority reason is eating this lovely food!

After this we returned from this market and found another street food vendor selling "MOMOS" (Dumplings)

IMG_20200710_233310.jpg
Purchased one plate of Steamed momos and one fried momos
IMG_20200710_233252.jpg

You can have these momos(dumplings) with so many things with coconut chutney, red chilli chutney and even ketchup (tomatoes sauce) i paid 1$ again here

So overall you can see street food in India is really cheap in some places of my town, well at least in comparison to other big cities)

While returning on the way i found my friend @amandhakre sitting in some place where we go for walk now we were three hanging out there with weird friendly conversations.

IMG_20200710_190521.jpg

IMG_20200710_185919.jpg

IMG_20200710_185850.jpg

We talked there for hours and didn't realize when it got all dark there and we all headed our homes by 8:15PM.

After coming back home i went to take a shower again because again in evening humidity was too much outside and made me sweat so i had to shower so that i feel fresh.

finally my mother returned back home today evening from granny's house. I was so happened to see her after 4 days and i was really Missing her handmade food all the time haha.. She makes best food in the world.

So i have had so many conversation with my mother i told her about everything that she missed in past days everything i did i ate i bought.

After all this it was time for dinner i have had already ate outside but i really couldn't miss not eating my mother handmade food after so many days although i ate a little but i did ate it.

IMG_20200711_002205.jpg

i really really missed that taste!!!

So that was for my today's activities and i really hope you guys enjoyed reading it. ❤️

Link to my introduction post

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@rishabh99946/this-is-me-introductory-post-for-the-daily-diary-game
Greetings from India!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congraturations on your 50th post @rishabh99946,the diary game has been really amazing and great...i have spent 2weeks participating and its been awesome.
Cant wait for season 2,i know it will be much more interesting.

The food looks yummy and the momos,omg so yummmmyy.

Mothers food is always the best food.
Glad you enjoyed your day.
@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 plus team,we are greatful for this contest.

Greetings from uganda

Thank you so much dear friend!!

Rainy season and "chhole & bhature", what a treat!!

By the way, you are lucky to have "golgappe", here in my locality administration have not allowed the "golgappe" vendor to open their outlet mind corona virus.

Your 50th diary post is a testimony of your consistency in Steem Blockchain. Congratulations on that.

"Poha" is a healthy breakfast by the way.

You have really done an "ambassador" job for this Steem Blockchain in the first season of #the100daysofsteem

Nice to read your diary post, especially going through the food menu is a pleasure.

Steem on.

Thank you brother for valuable comments. It also motivate me to write more and share with you.

My pleasure.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91