The diary game, 02/07/2020 42th diary entry - A Normal Day

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! I hope you all are doing great Here! Welcome to my new diary post thank you for visiting here! You can see in the title that this is my 42th diary entry here And i have been really enjoying this initiative by @steemitblog so now Let's talk about my Today's activities.

So Today I accidentally woke up in the morning at 8AM Then checked my phone And the battery was very low 7% So i put my phone on charge And then went to sleep again Later i woke up again at 9:40AM and got my phone at 100% battery And this time i was glad that i didn't forget to switch on the charger 😀

So as usual the same Freshen up and then brush my teeth and then shower and then get ready to have that yummy breakfast!!!!Today it was delicious..... Guess what... Sandwichesssss

IMG_20200703_002630.jpg
Ok so question can you finish all the alone? And do you think that i finished it all alone? No I didn't i shared it with my elder brother and we finished it together.

After having Breakfast The first thing i did to open steemit and Track all of my Invited friends to the diary game today it been a busy day for me.

I helped many of them today by giving them some tips And about the steem greet community and the pro minnow program initiated by @cryptokannon

Ok lets not make my diary post a steem greeter weekly report 😜

After checking on all of them i felt a really hungry and told my mom not to make normal lunch i wanted to eat somethings yummy and really spicy.. So she asked me what to make but i had lots of thoughts but i finally decided to have pakoda. Now many of you must be thinking that what is pakoda? So let me tell you guys about it.

Pakora is a delicious Indian crisp fried snack made with gram flour, spices And any main ingredient like onion, paneer or veggies. These vegetable pakora are a variation of the onion pakoda and are super quick to make anytime. These deep fried snack taste delicious and are extremely addictive with a great aroma of gram flour or besan and spices

IMG_20200701_212851.jpg

After having lunch i started to watch the web-series that i been watching from Netflix since past few weeks named - The vampire diaries

Screenshot_2020-07-03-01-11-34-682_com.netflix.mediaclient.jpg

I only Watch a single episode after this i had to do some work mostly over steemit then helped some of other newbie friends with their starting posts introduction posts and all..

After this My neighbor friend called me at his home And he was celebrating something for no reason actually he wasn't celebrating anything he wanted to do a contribution party something like that.. So we paid half - half and ordered pizza from the local pizza hub.. We paid like 6- 6 USD ordered some pizza and cold drink later..

IMG_20200702_211503.jpg

After this i returned my home and i was feeling really sleepy so i decided to take a nap I slept like 1 hour.

So after waking up i tried to call my friend @prakhar9675 for evening walk but he didn't pick call at first But he called me back after sometime like at 6:30PM So we went out in the evening for a walk.

IMG_20200702_190858_1.jpg

IMG_20200702_190604.jpg

Eventually, while returning from walk we found some of our friends on the way so we sat with them for like 1 hour and did some friendly conversations

IMG_20200702_194521.jpg

IMG_20200702_193126.jpg

IMG_20200702_191912.jpg

IMG_20200702_191907_1.jpg

IMG_20200702_191615.jpg

Some of them didn't had mask i don't know why but me and my friend @prakhar9675 has mask on😁
Also some pictures are blured because i didn't want them to know that I'm taking pictures.. 😂

IMG_20200702_191617_1.jpg

There was also local vegetable shop that i was able to capture.

IMG_20200702_194359.jpg

After this my friend @prakhar9675 insisted that i should go and have dinner at his home tonight.. So i didn't refuse it as I'm foodie 😅😅

His mom had made Kulcha and A dish made of potatoes and peas very delicious food 🤤 also lots of Salad😁

IMG_20200702_211736.jpg

After this i Returned my Home in night by 9:15PM after this i went to shower after this i started to check the recent notification on my steemit and then my dear friend @nishika called me to play the online multi-player game called PUBG mobile so i went to play with her we played together for like 2 hours today @sumit71428 was sleeping at that time so he couldn't join us 🙄

After playing game i came here to write my today's diary and share my today's life with you guys im trying to provide as much as details i can but still if you guys would like to know more anything about me or my daily activities please let me in the comment section.

Link to my introduction post

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@rishabh99946/this-is-me-introductory-post-for-the-daily-diary-game

Thank you for reading my diary!
Greetings from India!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Your diary posts need to have more information about your daily life activities to qualify.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57