My Steemian Best Friends and Happy Birthday Tar!

in Steeming Community4 years ago

Hello world!

Well, I am so excited to write about my best friends in steemit. I have many lovely real-world friends who are also in the steemit. But today I am going to write about some of my best friends I met because of the steemit.

Who are they?? Let me show you some of my best friends who I get to know through steemit.

Rishabh

photo_2020-11-12_14-02-04.jpg
Rishab's bike travel - from @rishabh99946
Oh hear we go @rishabh99946 Singh.. I met Rishabh 5 months ago, when the diary game season 01. He won second place of it. He is in India, our neighbor country. We got to know through comments in diary posts. He is 3 years younger than me, but mature 😅 (as he says). We became country representatives together, but he was a member of POD team for a long time than me. Rishabh taught me how to curate achievement1 and how to work as a steem greeter. I am so thankful to him even now.

Rishabh is so popular among girls as an innocent boy🥳. He is brave, hard-working and cryptokannon called him as the super-fast CR those days.

Tarpan

@tarpan Paul lives in Bangladesh. We appointed as CRs together with Toufiq, his best friend. He is in the same age as me. We got to know after we become country representatives. He is an IT post-graduate. He is also a friend in need, and a good listener, and a good advisor. He is so honest and trustworthy. He doesn't like fake people and he has the sense to identify them. I usually call him Tharpan, which makes him angry. Some times I call him Tar and also Ta and recently T. I guess he is a silent boy in real life.

Most importantly, today is his birthday.. So Ladies and gentlemen please join to say Happy Birthday to Tarpan!


photo_2020-11-12_14-01-57.jpg

Rashid

@rashid001 Malik lives in Pakistan, older than me. He has two cute children and a lovely wife. We got to know after he became a country representative. He is also a good listener, an innocent and honest person. He is a teacher in his profession. He also do banner painting and he can draw pictures very nicely. Also, he take photographs nicely, but he doesn't teach me how to do it. He is a very supportive friend to me in many of my problems. Oh how can I forget, he designed a beautiful poster for my birthday. His symbol is this->🌹

photo_2020-11-12_14-21-15.jpg
@rashid001's favourite photo - from @rashid001

Neeraj and His Sister Jyoti

I got to know @neerajkr03 Singh in the first days of his steemit journey, via comments. He also lives in India. He is a Tech Lead in a Software Company and he is also developing some useful tools for steemit. He has a pretty wife I don't remember the name, I think Anu or something. He is taller than Rishabh most importantly. He helped me with programming questions some times. Mature silent person (Isn't it?)😉

photo_2020-11-12_14-02-00.jpg
Rishabh met Neeraj - the photo from @rishabh99946

@jyotisingh is his sister, a good friend to me. She is so active girl as I feel and she is a friendly and challenging girl. I met her from my "nature and me" contest. She had made a nice entry for it. I don't have a photo of herself sadly.


I have lot's of friends in steemit who work together with me and support me for all my works. 🍫 This chocolate is for all of them. 😀

Thank you very much..

Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed

Sort:  

your all friends are very much nice, and keep in mind that friends are asset of life, if you want to increase asset value then always stay true, honest, with your true friends, so i liked your post thoughts about friendship very much, so that is nice way that we can keep our friends close with words and nature, thank you very much for sharing your thoughts related steemit thank #pakistan

 4 years ago 

if you want to increase asset value then always stay true, honest, with your true friends

That is really correct Yousaf😍 Thank you

thank you very much for appreciation , welcome respected

 4 years ago 

Best regards to you and all your valuable friends: @rishabh99946, @tarpan, @rashid001, @neerajkr03 and friend @jyotisingh. @randulakoralage I am glad that you are participating in this fun sharing of feeling anecdotes, stories, excitement and important memories about our best Steemit friends that we treasure; in fact, it is an intangible jewel full of energy, loyalty and support that we can have when we need it. You and your friends provide an admirable service that adds value to the Steem blockchain.

Through this and the following contests we seek to promote and strengthen the bonds of friendship to walk the path of growth and expansion of the Steemit social network as a pioneer community in the creation and consumption of decentralized content.

You have made an original publication that meets the quality standard promoted by the Steemingcurators community, this contribution has been successfully registered in: Tell us who your best Steemian friends are!

Good friend vibe.

#twoporcent
#venezuela
#affable

 4 years ago 

😊😊😊 your comment is valuable😍 and thank you for accepting my entry

I have lot's of friends in steemit who work together with me and support me for all my works. 🍫 This chocolate is for all of them. 😀

Thank you 🌹for the respect and chocolate😊

 4 years ago 

🤔do you also like chocolates? Rishabh also like I think😅😅😅 OMG😅

 4 years ago 

❤❤
You guys are just awesome.

 4 years ago 

what from your end🤩 anything for us?🍕

@randulakoralage, I love you too. 😉

Happy birthday @tarpan 🍕

 4 years ago 

😱😱😱😱😡😡

 4 years ago 

Tarpan disappeared 😱

Happy birthday @tarpan🍰🎂

#india

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lots. @jyotisingh. 😊😊

This post will make your friendship stronger. Steemit gives us a chance to meet and talk to people from many countries. This is a very good thing. We get to know about each other and get to learn something new. I also got a chance to meet country representative @neerajkr03 through steemit. He is a very nice person. I thank the steemit team, @steemcurator01 because of which we got to learn so much.😊


I hope @randulakoralage that your friendship will remain strong in the future.🙂

 4 years ago 

Hi Arjun thank you 😍😍😍

 4 years ago 

hey is that you? In the photo🙊🙊🙊? In the last photo.

Yes it's me😅

 4 years ago 

🤭🤭🤭good to know that.

Thank you ☺️

Happy birthday, Tarpan.

Thank you @randulakoralage for this terrific post. I am glad to be a part of this group and really appreciate everyone for the help, support, and guidance.

You and @rishabh99946 both have helped me a lot in my initial days of Steemit and I am always thankful to you guys.

Steem on!

 4 years ago 

No thanks please. Please send some products to me😅😅😅 that enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32