You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemian Best Friends and Happy Birthday Tar!

This post will make your friendship stronger. Steemit gives us a chance to meet and talk to people from many countries. This is a very good thing. We get to know about each other and get to learn something new. I also got a chance to meet country representative @neerajkr03 through steemit. He is a very nice person. I thank the steemit team, @steemcurator01 because of which we got to learn so much.😊


I hope @randulakoralage that your friendship will remain strong in the future.🙂

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi Arjun thank you 😍😍😍

 4 years ago 

hey is that you? In the photo🙊🙊🙊? In the last photo.

Yes it's me😅

 4 years ago 

🤭🤭🤭good to know that.

Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36