You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acts of Kindness “Giving My Handmade Mask In A Church, Amidst of Coronavirus in Japan.”( I will give 30% income of this post to Steeming Community Charity)

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Holaa mi amigooo @juichi, I gotta tell you I LOVED what you have done. I watched every video till the end. Very nice work, I really liked. Those face masks are AWESOME, also the steemit logo attached. Very great project. It must have seen satisfying to watch. Keep up, amigo, nice to work beside you. Saturday, May 01°, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Holla amigo @psicopedes, Let's work together for the progress of our community “ The Steeming Community”. I'm glad to have you in our group. You've been such an active MOD. Thanks for the friendship as well. 🙏

 3 years ago 

Let's keep working bro. Regards for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15