You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📜Weekly Mini Contest : Hypothetical Scenarios Contest Edition #1📜

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello sir @mikejosephortega. Thank you for your entry post. It was really humble, I really liked. Philippines should be helped a bit more. You are right, if everyone were educated, everything will be better. I hope one day everything changes and calm and happiness fills in everywhere. Greetings for you

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Sort:  

Thank you.
It was my childhood dream actually, to be the president of my country, but the more I age, I knew that I need to learn more. All I can do now is to speak for what I observed and know. We need to inform, even our countrymen, to what is really happening.
This post might trigger some people, and if it does, it only means some of it is true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65