Your Story 3 | My Family Story; Between Father and Son

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi Steemingzen, this time I want to participate in Steeming Community Contest | "Your Story 3", I hope my story is interesting and useful. Thank you @steemingcuration and @fabio2614 for carrying out this contest.

What am I thinking?

When I saw the picture above I immediately smiled, as if what was drawn was a duplication of what I experienced from 12 years ago. Every time I see this picture, my conscious mind wanders deep into what is happening and I do as a father in filling every page of my children's lives.


When both ask to be carried

I am a father who has 5 children. The first, second and third children are not far apart in age, even only 1 or 2 years apart. My fourth child was born 6 years later, indeed a bit far from his brother but not long after that my wife was pregnant with my fifth child, he was born by caesarean section. My eldest child was born in an unwell condition so he had to undergo 8 days of treatment in an incubator. His body was very thin and he was only 1 day old when the IV was inserted. But now she is 16 months old and she is healthy like other kids even she is very lively and adorable. His life story is really touching...


The youngest and the brother are sleeping (looks like twins)

My fourth and fifth children are only 1 year apart in age so they look like twins. I am very grateful for being blessed with having 5 children, this is the sustenance from the creator.

Maybe you can imagine how busy and tired my wife is to take care of them (the children), without a baby sitter to help. One thing is for sure, I as a husband are always ready to help my wife and as a father I always take care of and devote my love to my beloved children. Day and night I was always ready to help; make milk, clean their feces, change their diapers, bathe them and sometimes even have to stay up late carrying them, both day and night. I manage my time in such a way that I can work for a living and also be present in every moment of my children's life. As the head of the family, I have to make sure that they grow and develop well, of course in the frame of our love as parents.


The youngest and the older brother are drinking milk

Miss Dad


The youngest sleeps with my dirty clothes when I'm not home

Children not only need a mother, they also need the warmth and affection of a father. One day I was assigned to work out of town for 3 days, which meant that my wife and children had to try to get a good night's sleep without me by their side. But what happened was quite the opposite, at night my children (especially the youngest child who was still a baby at that time) actually cried profusely. They couldn't sleep almost all night until my wife took my dirty, unwashed clothes and gave it to her (as a blanket), finally my son was quiet and fell asleep. It turned out that the youngest missed my presence to carry him, hug him and lull him to sleep. He can't speak yet so he can't ask where his father is but his longing is conveyed even if only by smelling his father's sweat that sticks to dirty clothes.

Shadow of the Father

Little children are like white paper without smudges, they will start to learn from what they see, hear and feel. A child will usually imitate our every move and become a shadow of his parents, especially his father. Therefore, parents must be a good example so that their children know the truth, not justification.

Some photos of me together with my beloved children


When the youngest wakes up in the middle of the night and I have to stay up late


I take the kids to school, one of my regular duties as a father


I'm with my beloved wife and children

That's all my story, I hope it's useful and fun to read. Thanks for visiting my blog and reading my story.

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

Proof of my commitment to @steemingcuration

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest. Hi my friends: @gourdon | @dimanrama | @zafar82 | @yulianoviza | @amaru

Thank you for visiting my blog, hopefully useful and fun

Information about me : Click here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

this "father's dirty clothe" thing, I thought it was only in the philippines...so this is true to all races🙂

Your entry has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Yes, the problem of "father's dirty clothes" does happen everywhere, like a longing drug. Thank you @fabio2614 for your attention, wish me luck this time.

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Great post, continue with the good work in the community;)

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thank you, Mr. @alejos7ven, I will try to give the best for this community, as well as learn from senior Steemingzens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32