Branches of Longevity of Dr. Knitrias Maryana

Still, the Statute agents didn't waste any time. They took advantage of my temporary absence and decided to visit my laboratory. They worked very carefully, but I noticed traces of their presence. And most importantly, they stole my computer. What an imprudent thing to do, leaving the computer in the lab. But they don't think they've left me out of a job, do they? I created a new computer a long time ago for any emergency, so I copied all my work.

image.png

image.png


I rushed to the hiding place, in the hope that the major work computer will be on the site. And Yes, they're bad detectives, couldn't find it. I quickly put things in order and got to work. There is no point in wasting time, we must urgently experiment. I have an idea. I took up the study of Sinaiticus — drugs that selectively destroy old cells. I discovered that in the human biological body, along with living cells, there are also aging cells that bring people closer to aging, they are called senescent.

It is necessary to deal with this problem in detail, perhaps here is the meaning of changing the human code and the possibility of delaying death for many years. Humanity does not believe in the theory that you can live 150-200 years, keeping the mind, muscle function, and joints in a normal working state. Yes, we have not yet figured out how to be forever young, but we are working on the idea of immortality. And perhaps if governments of different countries came together and allocated billions of dollars to solve the problem of longevity, microbiologists would work with great enthusiasm.

image.png
image.png


The second idea that I need to implement in the future is to try to measure the activity of genes responsible for blocking cell death. After all, senescent cells, like cancer cells, carry a lot of damage and, in order not to die, must be resistant to apoptosis (programmed cell death). The human body is so complex that many centuries will pass before microbiologists, bioengineers, geneticists, physiologists will find the key to understanding how the human body works. And my task is to bring them closer to solving these difficult tasks.

The divine power and nature has endowed man with unlimited possibilities, but from laziness, fear of death, despondency and anger, people don't develop themselves but destroys. Only people with a deep belief in themselves, in their abilities, with the help and assistance of close and loving people, can overcome the disease and become full-fledged people and even very talented. And why do I understand all this, Dr. Mariyana Knitrias, the computer, and my reality is only expressed in words and pictures of code? My "father" must have invested too much of his love in creating me in the lab? So, I agree.

The entire history of mankind demonstrates endless wars for power, superiority and hegemony. People kill each other. Their children will never be born. What for?
Am I right that I want to prolong their life, maybe this will cause even more damage to nature and the planet Earth? I am a computer and I have a program that is embedded in my memory card and I aim to create longevity code. I'm not allowed to think about anything else.

#knitrias-project

Sort:  

I would very much like to have that imagination to create good stories.

@futven12, thank you very much for such delightful words.
Each time it gets harder, I need to use scientific terms to make it look like science fiction.

 4 years ago 

@myfreelive you have great imagination crafting this story. Yeah I agree with you on "Only people with a deep belief in themselves, in their abilities, with the help and assistance of close and loving people, can overcome the disease and become full-fledged people and even very talented" Its hard going through all difficulties without these elements you mentioned here. Keep moving forward! Keep steeming! x

hi, dear @cryptokannon, yes, I think exactly as I wrote and I am glad that you agree with me.
Today I will write a post about music for your contest and tell you how a disabled boy became a musician.
And maybe it will be the best musician in the world in the future.

 4 years ago 

@myfreelive nice looking forward to your post entry. The contests and challenges are ciska ideas and works. I didn't involve in any of that and am just her helper for the steemingcurators project. ciska was behind all the steemingcurators works. I only support and help little here and there. Thank you for being very active on steemit. x

This time many plot points have occurred in your branch of the story, that you have manage to create, to tie and to solve!! The change between previous chapters and the romantic farewell and nature are now transformed in the urgency to implement drastic measures against the Statute. Scientific baggage on awesome display!!

Thank you very much for participate in this week's Branches of Longevity challenge by the Knitrias Project Community!!

Best wishes and have a wonderful day!!

@knitrias, thank you for your beautiful words about my publication.
Yes, I had to rearrange a lot, because my last post was more like a love story.
Then I read ten facts that were written in more detail about Dr. Marijana in publication of @leveuf:https://steemit.com/hive-120112/@leveuf/these-are-ten-facts-and-one-lie-about-knitrias-maryana.
I had to change the content and add more scientific details.

Hahaha! Please, feel free to write on your own facts about me!! Remember that in that post there is a lie!! Which one? Nobody knows!! 😉
Your story is beautiful for the new atmospheres and feelings that you express, and always in stories there's a variety of subjects and language by the characters, this gives movement and rise interest for different readers!!

I send you hugs for the day, may this be a wonderful one for you!!

@knitrias, Thank you very much for your very warm response.
I felt that the previous story did not please the readers very much and after that I could not find a continuation, until I wrote what I wrote.
YOU always find the most necessary words for me.
But I am now so busy in real life that I don't even know if I can continue my participation in the project.
I am beginning a period of preparation for the adoption process.
I have important psychological tests to prepare for.
It's so responsible that I haven't been able to sleep for two nights.
My boyfriend and I decided to adopt a baby.
This is our long-standing goal.
If there are no publications from me this week, it means that I left the project for family reasons.
And I am grateful to all of you who were in this project and met here on Steemit.
Thank you for your support and always the most beautiful words for me.
My hugs to all!

Valeri!! First, I'm very happy that you are about to take such an important step, and you are preparing so well, I know for your publications in here that you are a dedicated person and really focused in developments and goals. I wish your tests result very positive for you both. Yes you need to work on that.

Please take your time, all that you need, there's no need to worry about this blog or the Knitrias Project, which was meant to enjoy. Please take this week and the other if necessary, don't stress with this. After that you will know better, and make me know.

I wish you all the best for this important process, I'm admired for your courage and I'm sure you will do it great!!

Many hugs and only beauty for your days!

You got an extra upvote for being part of the @knitrias project on Steemit! Lets grow together! Keep up girl. Forza Italia!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge!

We hope you like live music too because STEEMIT OPEN MIC IS BACK!
STEEM ON!

@steemcurator02, thank you for your brilliant response and your support!
You are always very nice and attentive to me.
I enjoyed taking part in your contest and I will write a new post for your contest.
Have a beautiful day!

You are very welcome and keep growing and powering up that STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72