These are ten facts and one lie about Knitrias Maryana

in Knitrias Project4 years ago (edited)


@Knitrias was invited to participate in the challenge #tenfactsonelie by @Rashia, she told me that for now she's just able to compose reports, and give the chance to post her response in my blog. Words are from hers and here they are.


Participation in the challenge #tenfactsonelie by @Knitrias

My name is Knitrias Maryana, and I'm talking here because I was challenged by my friend @Rashia to speak ten facts about me and one lie. This is going to be complex given the phase in which my world and yours exist. For now my own reality can just be expressed by words and some pictures of the code. Its structure exists only in the subtle fabric of human imagination crafted by the admirable Members of the Knitrias Project.

Some pictures of my world will be extremely dark for human understanding in the actual stage of evolution, but we discovered how to achieve immortality. It was made through centuries manipulating the human genetic code with the power of sub-atomic machines. Turning each one of our cells in a source of interchangeable information for programmers and scanners to control identity, behavior, economy, will and the most important value in our world, longevity. I designed the structure to disrupt all the process.

So, here are ten facts and one lie about my life.


1.- Design

My conception begun a hundred years before I was "born" in the Central Laboratory of the Statute, I was programmed and raised as a genetic engineer to further develop military functions in the human body with the aim to expose it to different natural forces such as upper grades of radiation, and gravity. At the age of eight I made my firsts achievements in my missions, at the same time I discovered the politics in all the "noble" efforts of the Statute.

2.- Love

I loved two persons in my entire live, many people I appreciate. My beloved son and the man who protected me after I run away from that Laboratory, Yokian, the good engineer. Even when I was designed to not have sexual desire I made some arrangements in my own code... but that's for the next proposition.

3.- Sex

I fall in sex with a drug dealer. Well, we can say that he was my employee as the drug was the Cryog, my entrance to the rotten society of the Statute. He was also the first person I saw outside of the cientific background on my exile, with him I also knew the real world and the divinity of our soul.

4.- My son

My world is not even capable to imagine all the secrets inside him, his potential went above the craft of my own mind and hands which created him. He was not made only by engineering but by the power of love and our connection with the Open Source. In some point I was guilty to bring him to a place in war but then he teach me about the movement involved in all universe which always is seeking balance.

5.- Death

My death was part of a secret plan to deceive the forces of the Statute, but also to counter the choice of Kortis, First General of the Neo-Revolution and my son. He decided to follow the plan of some random engineer of the Statute, and surrender in the middle of the war. Anyway, this engineer was well known by my sister and them were good people too. He helped her bravely during the Quarantine. But my plan was better than his.

6.- Experiments

I was dead before and I met which was commonly known as Hell. When I was experimenting and improving the Cryog the only capable body to resist the different components was mine. In some point the nano-machines needed to trespass in short periods of time the cellular limits of generation, progress, death and regeneration and also make all the algorithm alterations in order to hack the data systems in my cells. The fuel was anti-matter, and it was difficult to clean the residues from me but I learned all that was intended.

7.- Parallel

One day I visited another me. Way apart of the effects of anti-matter and my previous military grade knowledge, I designed some little toys for my amusement. One of these was my 8D-Cube Reader, to decode and translate the fragments of the reality that we are able to experience. With this beauty, which I did never share, I was able to talk to my self traveling in a train through infinite mountains made of silver and sand.

8.- Rule

The only rule I preserve from previous code is: action, consciousness, adaptation. Everything else is now out of my hands.

9.- Branches of Longevity

I discovered in some point that in my own design code was inserted a function very well hidden to the scanners of the Statute, the all seeing eye on the Central Laboratory where I was a child. The function name Branches of Longevity send a simple sign, a check box to confirm in my skin-device, latter I was receiving a file with the first Blue print for the Longevity code, I'm just was impressed for the first time in my life for what I see.

10.- My car

Yokian, the good engineer and my father, was a lover of antiques. He has the only car in existence on Earth, a car by the firm Ferrari, one that was in his words very famous in its time. He taught me and his daughter to drive, he loved us to much. He gave this car to me when he knew that I needed to run away for a second time. The car pass every scanner in a city without no more human eyes.

11.- Future

I have hope in a future full of the Ligh from the Source, even when my body is maybe incapable to die, at least as we know the process of death, I also know that in some point my experimental codes will send the sign to stop, giving full liberty to my soul.


Where is the lie and which are truths?

I nominate for this challenge to my dear friends on the Knitrias Project, @Jacorv, @F21Steem, @Futven12, @MyFreeLive, @AdelJose, @KaySmile44 and also to @Mllg and @Oppongk!!

Images for free use


Designed by starline / Freepik
Link to the source: Click on the image

Photo by Brayden Law / Pexels
Link to the source: Click on the image

Photograpy and digital edition by @leveuf



@LeVeuf




Este trabajo por Miguel Ángel Canto está bajo una licencia Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License
.

Sort:  

Hi!! Dear Knitrias.
Wow a very intereting challenge!
I am very grateful for the invitation and will try to accomplish the interesting task. I love Knitrias Project.
Thank you dear @leveuf
And thank you to @rashia for the initiative

No need to thank me. I was nominated by @cryptokannon and the one who started it this time round was @kiwiscanfly. I just wanted to have fun nominating @knitrias hehe

Haha it's a chain.
It's fine @rashia

 4 years ago (edited)

I know, I just wanted to give credit where credit is due lol

And we love you, dear @Mllg!! You will surely have fun accomplishing this awesome challenge, most of all with little white lies about ourselves!! 😁

I send you my best wishes and a big hug to you in the distance!! 🤗🙏

Thanks a lot, dear @knitrias.
I invite some other nice people.
Have a nice weekend

Thanks, @Mllg!! But you also need to guess which is my one lie!! ;)
More hugs!!

I think the lie is in number 10, because there are a lot of ferrari out there. 7 is more than your imagination playing, that may be true

Hahaha!! I have a Ferrari, and here is some proof!! You can ask @MyFreeLive!! ;)
About seven... I have military grade credentials to experience with different quantities of gravity and anti-matter, I tell you, those mountains of silver and sand (silicon) are awesome, and I'm a chef in that parallel!!

Tremendas terminologías, este contenido está como para ampliarlo en un libro analógico de dos a tres tomos para darle la oportunidad a muchas personas de adentrarse a este conocimiento.

Es parte de la vida en un mundo futuro, de seguro que muchas historias, ideas, conceptos, bocetos surgirán de este cúmulo de ficciones.!Muchas gracias por la visita, @AcostaEladio, a estas 10 verdades y una mentira!

Buenos vientos para todos los proyectos!

I think... the 11 is a lie. Knitrias only lives in the system, in memories. She talk about a body in this point, but she is already dead. So, my decision is 11. :D

Maybe, just maybe you've partially got it. But it has not to do with my body. My body is here but you would need my 8D Cube Reader to perceive me. 👩‍🚀

So it's 5, you didn't die, at least not really. It was all a facade, a lie.

It was a facade, but I was really dead!!
As Manu Chao said: "Todo es mentira en este Mundo..."
😉

🤔Hmm..

😁😉

I think number 10 is false. 😅

Nope!! I have proof! 😁
 4 years ago (edited)

Hahahahahahahahahahaha. Bit you have yet to reat to my depression post as leveuf said. Also, did you read coryanas diary yet? I am always looking forward to how you and @leveuf react to the stories!

My next guess is 7

Why do you think 7's not true!! 😪

I'm on it!! I'm helping @leveuf with his reports for the human work!! 😉

 4 years ago (edited)

Shoot, I meant 6. I think you only faked your death for the statute so they do not discover you while you were distributing cryog through your employees.

Take your time, I was just really excited because leveuf said you would write a comment, hehe.

What death are you talking about? 😂
I've experienced 11, our bodies are capable to reset! Number six refers to the creation of Cryog, that was the diamond on the world of drugs. I'm way better than Heisenberg from Breaking bad.

I am loving this, you are giving me more material for Coryanas journey hahahahahahahahahha thanks. And yes, you are way better than walter white hehe

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks, old friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77