Steeming Community Contest Week #04 | "Dear Steemit" By @muklis90

in Steeming Community3 years ago

"Dear Steemit"

Hello my friend Steemit? How are you today? I really hope you will be more successful and continue to grow for the future. In the last week I have written a letter to you about friendship and also about my sincere feelings. Hopefully you have read my letter and I hope you are happy after reading this sincere letter from me about our friendship. It doesn't feel like our friendship has been going on for about 2 months until today, but you can be my best friend to this day.

20210526_192222.jpg

Then today let me write another letter to you my friend Steemit, because only through this letter I can convey my love for you and also about our friendship. One thing you should know, honestly I feel jealous of your current life, because I see every day more people who want to be friends with you, it can be said that now you have become famous throughout this world. So my hope is that you should never be arrogant for all the success you have achieved to this day and always be humble.

I also feel happy with the success that you have achieved to this day, because it is all thanks to your efforts and hard work from before. So keep this success well, and never care about whatever other people say that is not good about you, you must always be yourself and never care if someone wants to destroy the success that you can achieve. I will always be near you and also always support you at any time so that we can both achieve success in the future.

I also want to tell you a little about how my life is now to you, my dear friend Steemit. One thing you should know, my life now is not very good, because since this world hit Coronavirus I have lost my job and until now I don't have a new job. So now I spend my days just at home, and only earn a little money through being a farmer by planting rice in the fields. It could be said that my life now is very bitter and sad.

But since I got to know you about two months ago my life is not too bitter anymore, because you have helped my life and my family too. There are so many benefits that I can get after I get to know you, especially I can make money for my life necessities through our friendship. And I can also get a lot of new knowledge about digital currency (Cryptocurrency), to be honest before I knew you the least I didn't know about the world of Crypto.

My hopes and prayers for you my friend Steemit

My hope will never change for you my friend, from the previous letter I have also written down what my hope is for you. The most important thing is that you never forget me in your life, you must always want to be my best friend, even though now you have got a lot of new friends that they might be better than me, because if you leave my life, the life I live will definitely be became bitter again. So I will always send you letters so that you never forget me, and I will also always try to be the best friend for you forever.

Then my prayers will never change for you too, I will always pray about life and also about your success for the future. Honestly, I don't know what to give you other than a sincere prayer from the bottom of my heart, so I think prayer is the most effective medicine I can give you. Because there is nothing of high value that I can give to you, my prayer will always be with you every day you live, my dear friend Steemit.

IMG_20210526_163550.jpg

This is all I can write for you, my dear friend, in my letter on this 4th week, I hope you receive a sincere letter from me and also read it. Hopefully you will always want to be my best friend forever until death can separate us both. Thanks for you my best friend Steemit.

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

Thank you very much to @fabio2614, as a Moderator at the Steeming Community for organizing this contest so that everyone can share their feelings with Steemit. I also invited some friends so that they wanted them to share their feelings with Steemit, come on @iqbal89, @rhdyaat, @eriionata, @kenjimorro and @hendray.

About Me

Regards @muklis90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello muklis90 , keep going ..life might be much better ahead🙂

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @fabio2614, I will continue to fight until I succeed at Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38