Superpower Contest || @msharif with (Super speed)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago

I want to become Super speed !

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I am really happy that I can participate in such a contest. It is a very beautiful one through which people can express their desires and aspirations. I wanted to be every one of the superpowers here. I think the most powerful thing is mobility. For that I chose Super speed. I've been wondering since I was a kid if I could catch up so fast. If only I could move from one place to another in a short time like the current. How much better it would be if I could run from one place to another at the speed of light. I saw The flash series completed a few years ago. He could travel very fast from one place to another and was very strong.


image.png

Super speed Superpower Source of the photo

After watching this, I thought if I could be like him, I would do something. I could have helped more people than him. I could have made myself more fulfilling. I could have built the whole world as a Shantinagar without any crime. Because with the superpower I have, I can move from one place to another at the speed of light.


image.png

The Flash Source of the photo

As much as a person holding a superpower plays an effective role, I would probably do more than just use his power properly. I was always at the service of the people. I used to do things where there would be danger and I would know about them and go there very quickly to save the helpless and common people from this danger. I have chosen this superpower because I feel that no matter how much super power I have, if I can't go to people at the right time and help and cooperate with them, then what is the value of my super power. Every police and government force deserves super powers. But if the police and the various forces can't help and co-operate with people at the right time in times of danger, what good will it do them with this superpower? So I chose it because I thought it was the best super power and it could help people in danger at the right time.


Thank You


#superpower #steemingcurators #bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I could have helped more people than him

Are you suggesting that he hasn't done much? 😂

 4 years ago 

Hi @msharif,

Thank you for taking part in the Superhero contest. We have a winner for entries on 13th Nov. Let's try again to be a hero / Heroin 🦸

You can find the winner announcement here: Today’s Heroin @mesonia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79