Steeming Community Contest [ESP-ENG] | "Tu Historia" / "Your Story"

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Imagen creada en Power Point por / Image created in Power Point by
@marlenyaragua

Saludos estimados lectores

Me uno al Concurso propuesto por
@steemingcuration

Agradecida por la Invitación de @manuelramos

Me encanta ser parte de este Concurso porque está concebido para que cada participante sea capaz de compartir su creatividad e ingenio al momento de escribir una historia. Solo que en esta ocasión nuestra historia va a estar absolutamente supeditada a tres imágenes que han sido establecidas.

Glitters creados en Picasion

En este momento estoy viviendo una faceta que llena mi vida de mucha alegría. Estoy en esa hermosa y fascinante faceta de abuela. Están en casa Noa y Rubén. Noa es mi nieta más pequeña, hija de José Alejandro, mi hijo mayor. Rubén es mi único nieto, hijo de mi única hija, María de los Ángeles. Ellos están de vacaciones en este momento en casa. Hoy viene el abuelo materno de Noa a buscarla porque va a estar con él todo el fin de semana. Hemos estado disfrutando toda una semana y ya Noa se va con su abuelo.

Hoy me dediqué a preparar la comida que más le gusta a cada uno. A Noa le encanta comer pasta con vegetales y maíz; hoy quiere además, comer tajadas. Rubén es un excelente comensal porque creo que no hay comida que no le guste. Me quedé en la cocina preparando el almuerzo y Noa se quedó junto a mí viendo lo que yo hacía. Ya ha crecido mi niña que hace pocos días era una bebita muy pequeña. Ya está hablando muchísimo y en eso estábamos conversando, ella me preguntaba y yo le respondía; cuando me preguntó, abuelita, ¿dónde está mi peluche? En ese momento empezamos a buscar su Peluche y no lo encontramos en los alrededores. Otra vez Noa me pregunta, abuelita, ¿dónde está Rubén? En ese momento empecé a buscar al Peluche y a Rubén. En verdad que muy pocas veces pierdo de vista a mis niños porque cuando estoy con ellos disfruto estando muy cerca de ellos. Seguí buscando a Rubén y al Peluche. Seguí buscando y cuando escuché el agua fluir en el baño pude drme cuenta donde estaba Rubén. Al llegar al baño mi mayor sorpresa fue que también encontré al Peluche de Noa. Rubén lo había metido en la poceta, él dijo que lo había dejado allí para que defecara. Rubén dijo "yo ya fui al baño y me bañé y ahora le toca al Peluche de Noa". Debo decir que cuando vi al Peluche en la poceta me imaginé la cara y el pesar de Noa cuando supiera lo que le había ocurrido a su Peluche. Por fortuna la poceta estaba limpia y sólo se había mojado la cola del Peluche.

Lo mejor que se me pudo ocurrir antes de que Noa llegara al baño fue tomar al Peluche y envolverlo en un toalla. Así pude decirle a Noa que su Peluche había sufrido un accidente y que tendría que bañarlo para que se lo llevara limpio y calientito. Mientras preparaba el almuerzo, me dediqué también a lavar muy bien el Peluche para ganar tiempo mientras llegaba el abuelo de Noa. Lo lavé muy bien y lo puse al sol. Serví el almuerzo, Noa y Rubén comieron toda su comida con postre y todo.

Me estaba alistando cuando llegó el abuelo de Noa, con la intención de que me llevara a mi destino que estaba en su vía, yo iba a comprarle un Peluche nuevo a Noa. Cuando volviera de su visita con el abuelo ya tendría un nuevo Peluche en casa y espero que ella lo adopte sin mayor problema.

Invito a participar a @mariaramos, @raymarramos y @maykit55

Si te animas a participar

En esta publicación está la invitación al Steeming Community Contest

Gracias a @fabio2614 por el apoyo en este Concurso

ENG

Greetings dear readers

I join the Contest proposed by
@steemingcuration

Grateful for the Invitation of @manuelramos

I love being part of this contest because it is conceived so that each participant is able to share their creativity and ingenuity when writing a story. Only this time our story is going to be absolutely subordinated to three images that have been established.

Glitters created in Picasion

Sharing with Noa and Rubén

At the moment I am living a facet that fills my life with great joy. I am in that beautiful and fascinating facet of being a grandmother. Noa and Rubén are at home. Noa is my youngest granddaughter, daughter of José Alejandro, my eldest son. Rubén is my only grandson, son of my only daughter, María de los Ángeles. They are on holiday at home at the moment. Today Noa's maternal grandfather is coming to pick her up because she is going to stay with him all weekend. We have been enjoying ourselves for a whole week and now Noa is leaving with her grandfather.

Today I spent the day preparing the food that each of them likes the most. Noa loves to eat pasta with vegetables and corn; today she also wants to eat slices. Ruben is an excellent eater because I think there is no food he doesn't like. I stayed in the kitchen preparing lunch and Noa stayed next to me watching what I was doing. My little girl, who a few days ago was a very small baby, has grown up. She is already talking a lot and we were talking, she was asking me questions and I was answering her; when she asked me, "Grandma, where is my teddy", at that moment we started to look for her teddy and we couldn't find it in the surroundings. Again Noa asked me, "Grandma, where is Ruben? At that moment I started to look for the teddy and Ruben. I rarely let my children out of my sight because when I am with them I enjoy being very close to them. I kept looking for Ruben and teddy. I kept looking and when I heard the water flowing in the bathroom I could tell where Ruben was. When I got to the bathroom my biggest surprise was that I also found Noa's teddy. Ruben had put him in the bowl, he said he had left him there to defecate. Ruben said "I already went to the toilet and had a bath and now it's Noa's teddy's turn". I have to say that when I saw the teddy in the bowl I imagined Noa's face and sorrow when she found out what had happened to her teddy. Fortunately, the pool was clean and only the teddy's tail was wet.

The best thing I could think of before Noa got to the bathroom was to take the teddy and wrap him in a towel. That way I could tell Noa that her teddy had had an accident and that she would have to bathe him so that she could take him away clean and warm. While I was preparing lunch, I also washed the teddy very well to save time while Noa's grandfather arrived. I washed it very well and put it in the sun. I served lunch, Noa and Ruben ate all their food, dessert and all.

I was getting ready when Noa's grandfather arrived, with the intention of taking me to my destination which was on his way, I was going to buy a new teddy for Noa. When she came back from her visit with grandpa she would have a new teddy at home and I hope she would adopt it without any problems.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)

I invite to participate to @mariaramos, @raymarramos and @maykit55

If you want to participate

In this post is the invitation to Steeming Community Contest

Thanks to @fabio2614 for the support in this Contest

Ha sido un placer participar en este Concurso
It has been a pleasure to participate in this Contest

Agradecida por las Bendiciones recibidas
Grateful for the Blessings received

¡Vibrando con la Energía del Amor!
Vibrating with Energy Love!

Somos Energía ... la Energía se Transforma
We are Energy ... Energy is Transformed

Fotografía de @marlenyaragua
Photograph by @marlenyaragua

Glitters, separadores y banda creados por @marlenyaragua
Glitters, separators and banner created by @marlenyaragua

Gracias por visitar mi blog y dejar sus comentarios
Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Hasta una próxima publicación
Until a next post

Mis redes sociales
My social networks

Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

very good story and you are also very diligent in preparing food for them and also remembering their favorite food. thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 155%

 3 years ago 

Thanks @imamalkimas

It has been a pleasure for me to participate in this contest

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43