Steeming Community Contest Week #03 | Dear Steemit by @marisnely.

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steeming community, I hope you are very well today, very happy to be here with this contest that is already in its third week, organized by @fabiola2614, I hope you like my post that with much love and enthusiasm I dedicate to steemit and users.
If you want to stop by to see what the contest is about here is the link.

Afirmaciones..png


Dear steemit, I hope you are very well today, I am writing you this letter in a very humble and grateful way for everything you have done for me and my family, you have not only helped me to grow as a person because thanks to you I have known which is perseverance and discipline but that you have brought hope to my life.
My country has been going through a very delicate situation plus the pandemic that arrived last year, we have lived with insecurity for a long time but we have never lost hope that things would improve for us.

received_425981631402033.jpeg

Expo Agro-Veterinary Fair 2019.

The truth is, steemit, I have thought many times about giving up and leaving the country, which for me was to truncate a dream, I do not want you to misunderstand me if I want to live and experience other cultures but I already graduated with my veterinary medical degree but this dream was far away and almost impossible because we lived with only enough to eat it was not enough for the tickets or other expenses of the university, now the paronama has taken a 180 ° turn for my future.
I met you 3 years ago but I did not give you the love or affection that you deserved since to reap the fruits you have to dedicate all your attention so that they are the sweetest, unfortunately I did not know what the effort or dedication was, I abandoned you I barely watered you twice after that you were forgotten in my memory.
Sometimes I feel that it was the angels that illuminated your name in my head because from one day to the next I had the idea of ​​resuming my relationship with you steemit, at first I was very skeptical but I had nothing to lose, as you gave me your attention my motivation increased, I can tell you that it has been 3 months dedicating my love and effort to you, beautiful platform.

IMG_20210515_131657.jpg

Veterinary course taught by Dr Luis Leon(May 15, 2021)

The fruits you have given me are small but they are the sweetest I have ever tasted, I have bought a cell phone, I have been able to pay for some university courses, feed my family, I bought a mouse when the other was damaged and I have also contributed in other expenses.

IMG_20210517_204655.jpg

My most recent purchases.

I want to thank you Steemit for these small gifts, I want to tell you that I have been promoting the community with people who do not know about you so that you can plant their seeds and benefit, I have been very focused on this objective, in the group I already have there are 18 people united to which I have told them about you, my sister and mother have joined, publishing their experiences and tutorials.

jjj.PNG

group by telegram.

I am very excited steemit with this stage of my life, I have returned to university, I earn money and help my parents, all this is thanks to you, I want everyone to hear about how wonderful it is to be part of your community.

Thank you for everything steemit, I await your prompt response to my letter, I did it with all the love and gratitude that is in me. Your most appreciative friend Marisnelly Mendez.


Thank you for reading my post, I think this is one of the most emotional that I have written because I have squashed my dreams, fruits and hopes, I am happy to have participated in this contest because it is to show our love for steemit, I hope you liked it and I want to continue participating in these activities, see you later.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello marisnely , your entry is reserved for week 3

Please change the title and comment down the link under the post of week #03 contest.
Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

hello @fabio2614, ok i will change the title and i will put it for the next week, thank you very much for the notice

 3 years ago 

announcement for week 3 round... will soon to follow thanks

 3 years ago 

wow so you now have 18 invites! Are they all steemians now? You let them join the contest "my steemit buddies" too🙂

by the way if you like to be a steemingzen you can read it here
here is the link on how to become a 💧Steemingzen

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33