You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At My Strongest Moment

Waouh it has been tough bro, i had tears filled in my eyes reading this. I am privileged to still have both of my parents but when I lost my grand mom i was so shattered and imagined if i lost any of my parents.

You're indeed a strong person, taking responsibility even before 20years I commend your courage and your love for your family.

I think I have a share of your experience, i am the second dad in the house and I tell you, taking decisions when dad's not around is strenuous and exhausting.

I pray God continues to keep you strong and present for your siblings and lovely mom. The evidence is clear that the spirit of Yahweh is present. God bless and keep you bro

Sort:  

Thank you bro 🙏 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27