You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I could start from the beginning, I would become a Lecturer by @muftii

You chose a great profession and role for societies. Learning, researching and translating into common words is one of the processes that start the spark of the interest and development on any area in our world!

Great post and submission for the contest, all the best @Muftii!!
Good wishes for projects and life!!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend
you are the best friend who always supports my work, hopefully this project is useful for everyone.

in the next contest if there is a chance I will make a fictional story about you.

Hope, I hope STEEM POWER increases so I can help people in the community.

a big hug for you🤗 @knitrias

Every week you can participate in all the contests!! Now are three challenges, there is one that is for this week only, the Interview with @Xpilar. 15 SP between all participants!!
You can publish Branches of Longevity, and Open Source, one post per challenge once a week, 20 SP are distributed between all participantions!!

Friend, I'm not used to this, please guide me.
I am very interested in getting SP, so I can help give awards to all my friends' posts

You know how to create and publish content, you only need to create a post on the subject of each challenge!! In the reports of every week there are the instructions. I can't guide you if you don't ask a concrete question, please read the reports and if you have doubts on the information there I can assist you! You can check your fellow Members posts to have an idea of their materials. If you only ask "guide me" I don't know what to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44