INTRODUCTION

IMG_20180310_113622.jpg

Greetings Everybody

Thanks to you all for the love and caring you all show to me since bhave join this platform.

My name is Asaolu Adeyemi, 27years of age. I'm from Nigeria I was born anf brought up in Osun State, Nigeria am tthe the last born of my family.My dad is late and My mom is a teacher.

IMG_20190411_100127.jpg

I'm done with my junior secondary school at United Anglican School and my senior secondary school at Hope Grammar School.
Presently am pursuing my BTech in Physics Electronics at Federal University of technology Akure.

I have no work experience I'm still a student. My career goal is to work in a company where I can learn and share my knowledge as a Phone Electronics.

My hive blog: https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@kaysmile44/introduction

My Facebook account : https://www.facebook.com/asaolu.adeyemioluwakayode
My Twitter account: https://mobile.twitter.com/AsaoluAdeyemi2

Thanks to you all
God bless

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

 4 years ago 

Nice introduction @kaysmile44 hope to see you posting more about what you love to do or share about your life in steemit. Always STEEM on!

Cool intro post @kaysmile44 :)


I suggest for you to follow @steemitblog and check on the 100 Days of Steem daily update. You might find the writing / photography challenges. It's a good way for you to gain exposure and steem upvote rewards.

Steem on!

Hello Asaolu, and welcome to Steem!

It is fascinating that you are majoring in electronic physics! Good luck with the rest of your schooling, and I hope that you will continue to post about your journey here on Steem! If you would like better visibility, I would recommend using the tag #steemexclusive for content that is Steem Exclusive!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration07

For future reference, posts that are unique to the Steem blockchain are eligible for higher percentage upvotes. Whenever your post is exclusive to this platform, you can use the #steemexclusive tag to make your post easy for Steem's community curators to find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89