Myself-introduction

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Who I am:

Warm greeting to everyone here. I am so happy to be a part of this community. I am Mohamed; I am from Algeria. I am thirty years old. I am married and I have a daughter. Currently , I am a teacher of English in high school. I got my high school certificate in 2011. After that I moved to university and studied for five years. I got my diploma in sciences of language in 2017. I have 5 years of teaching experience now. I love travel , football, culture exchange. I am interested in Steemit platform because i have been told that it is an amazing website, and it is worth working on it.
let 's steem 'together



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello sir @kadrimohamed, Welcome to Steeming Community. If you want to become a steemingzen, please take time to read this link How to become a steemingzen

Hi @kadrimohamed!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steem Greeters Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43