Sort:  

@cryptokannon. I am very disappointed with the measure that @ boss75 took to silence many publications, for not complying with the new rules, which we did not know. Why didn't you teach us differently? I do not understand. you could draw attention in another way.

 4 years ago 

Hi @inspiracion thank you for interested in joining steemingcurators community.
I have posted this announcement 2 days ago and I think if the community members care about this community announcement that I have pinned on the top of the community page, they will have known the changes in the community membership. I hope you have understood the membership requirement through this post now. If not, I will ask Country Representative that speaks your language to help me doing the explanation. Thanks in advance for your understanding.

@cryptokannon I have only 4 days that I decided to write here in Steemit again, after months of absence I have tried to catch up with the new rules. You can understand that there are still many things to keep in mind to update me.
I think your measure has been severe.
They have silenced posts that are for contests.
This makes me consider that I should leave this community since they are very radical to take action with their own members.
Anyway, thank you very much, this has happened serves as an experience for me to be more careful to decide which community I should join.
Sorry for the inconvenience.
It has not been my intention to break any rules.
Many users we are careful and respectful of the rules of steemit, I regret this event.
Have a nice day.

Excelente opino lo mismo respeto las leyes reglas, pero la arbitrariedad no, yo también me retiro hay mas comunidades que serán solidarios con nosotros

 4 years ago 

Hi @zhanavic69 I wish you found the community that you love soon. We always welcome everyone here. Good fortune and more happiness to you! 😊

 4 years ago 

Hi @inspiracion I'm truly sorry about the traumatic experience that you get through post muting. We were trying to get people's attention to the new policy on membership. I hope you will found the community that you love and enjoy being part of soon.
We welcome everyone to write in this community and hope they will join us to build this community becoming stronger and committed by becoming official members too.
Wish you more happiness and good fortune in life. 😊

I am very grateful that the measures you have taken have been reconsidered. I believe that the best way to win people's will is by winning their trust.

Thanks a lot. I also wish the best for you and for the community.
Greetings and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55