STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST|"S DAY TO REMEMBER BY @IJELADY 30%PAY OUT TO @STEEMINGCURATION

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201204_130649.jpg

Greetings dear esteemed steeming Community,I delighted to participate in this contest A day to remember

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk.png

The day I will remember is September 2020

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk.png

This story that am going to share with you is true life story,I am sharing this story because,I have been looking for a better opportunity to share the story, secondly the family that I am going to share their story need help, although I
have been helping them,is not enough.

How I come to know this family

I came to know this family September 15th 2019 true their relative Mr Udo Etim, that time the family head late Mr Sylvester Ukim was late mr Sylvester was living in Camaroon with his family happily until things changed so bad that he decided to come back to his home town Oronhis wife is a Cameroonian, they both have 3 female kids, the oldest is 10 years, while the youngest is 4 years,they were working hard together until May 2020, Mrs Ukim traveled to Cameroon to sell things when she received call that the husband was sick, she called me immediately to go and check on him,but unfortunately,I did not meet him alive.

She came back only to go and see the husband in the mortuary,but what happened shocked me as she was accused of killing the husband and no body will assist her for the husband burial, they said when you are ready ,she called all the people she knew for help and they all assisted her,it was not easy.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk.png

* The day I will remember is the burial day*

Why I will remember that day is because, since I been attending burial,I have not see where, the wife nof the deceased was the one to go to the mortuary to bring back the remain of the husband, that is where I saw mother and 3 children crying uncontrollable without relatives caring aside from Friends,I and madam Josephine ,mr Alphonsus, cried With them, immediately after the burial, they were put inside motor to go back,I could not help but to put a little smile on their faces,I asked them to come and snap picture with me.That is how i got the picture above.

CONCLUSION

Just as I said I will remember that day because I also learnt something big,I will continue to make friends and love people,this woman in my stroy had good relationship with people that is why nin this difficult situation she called for help and friends answered her, secondly I have learn to to strong so as to face my challenges, she was strong that is why she remain strong till that day, lastly she trusted in her God.

I invite @ delightsome1,@prudent85 @marvicom to participate in this contest

Special thanks to
@juichi
@steemingcuration

written by @ijelady

My Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Helloo. I see you do not have our Steemingzen badge. It is very important for you to have it within this community. That is a proof of support from you to us, and that way we can deliver support to you. Most of contests within the community and given support are majority for Steemingzen members. If you want to become a Steemingzen, please check out this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@psicoparedes/2scd5f-biweekly-steemingzen-badge-update-for-steeming-newcomers-have-you-got-your-badge-yet-or-or-actualizacion-bisemanal-de-insignia

It is not only to read and apply. You must have commitment. If you apply, you are committed to follow the community guidelines. Regards for you. Thank you for your comprehension. 😊

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56