Steemit Promotion Challenge #01 : How Do You Introduce Steemit? (100% Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

Happy new year to every Steemian on here, am glad to be amongst the living and with good health which is paramount. When I saw this contest I was happy because we are going to learn from ourselves how far we have been promoting steemit to people.

INTRODUCTION

Photo_1607032727417.jpg
STEEMIT

I am just 3 months old on Steemit and so far I have achieved a lot on here financially, socially and academically. I remember joining steemit through my friend who told me about it when I openly asked for a legit online business that pays, since then I have been steeming hot the best way I can. There are several ways I usually promote steemit to people I meet both Physically and online and below are the few ways I promote steemit.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FofekRwQaqPgW1qP7Rg81ety1YJZg67ehrKcSBJJZhGEtBn2cNFpHiXjniP2Bf1HDR28FnPKs94M3PAPuKdbDgdFvrrERdJwEEwc27m7ug.png

FACEBOOK Ads AND FACEBOOK GROUP POST

Facebook is the most popular social media platform and it is known to have people of various interest, this has also made facebook a platform to pay and advertise businesses with products and services with results proven to be good. So I have paid for Ads once to advertise steemit and the other means I do so I to paste mouthwatering write ups on my facebook page and on pages of several facebook groups that I belong to. Below is a Sample of the Ads I use on facebook.

WHATSAPP STATUS

Whatsapp is well known for it’s wide use as it is also owned by Facebook so I do use the whatsapp status to post promotional materials about steemit and how they can join. So far it has produced results from a few of my contacts so it is productive as well.

TELEGRAM

Telegram is another well-known platform for businesschat and online seminars. It is also a platform used for smart contrats and for mining cryptocurrencies through mining Bots. I have promoted steemit on my telegram groups that are open for promoting other businesses.

PERSON TO PERSON

I meet people almost on a daily basis and I can’t help but talk to a few of them abot steemit and how they can earn a living through steemit for free, a few of the people I recruited were also through P2P communications.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FofekRwQaqPgW1qP7Rg81ety1YJZg67ehrKcSBJJZhGEtBn2cNFpHiXjniP2Bf1HDR28FnPKs94M3PAPuKdbDgdFvrrERdJwEEwc27m7ug.png

HOW I INTRODUCE STEEMIT

Photo_1608900236630.jpg
STEEM SOCIAL MEDIA BLOCKCHAIN

The way I talk to people about steemit is quite intriguing and here are the few questions I ask when promoting seem it;

1- Are you active on social media like facebook and instagram?

2- Have you earned money since you were registered and actively posting articles and pictures on thos social media platforms?

3- I would like to introduce you to a FREE platform that rewards its users for writing and posting contents/articles on their platform and your earnings is dependent on how active you are. It is called steemit.

4- Goodnews is that there are different communities on steemit that are based on different interest so you can always join different communities you like and participate in their contest and challenges they organize both daily and weekly.

5- Don’t worry about not winning the contest because you would still earn money by upvotes. Upvote is the way every user earns on his or her post whereby other users click the upvote button and that contributes to the amount you earn on each posts.

6- Best part is that the earning is now doubled because Tron partnered with steemit to make the platform better so you are earning both steem and tron for every earnings. Steem is the traditional currency for steemit while tron is another trending cryptocurrency that you also earn in same ration as steem [1:1].

7- Why not sign up now to start posting and earning rewards for your time and data, remember that it is totally free.

SAMPLE POST THAT I USE TO PROMOTE STEEMIT ONLINE

Hello my fellow like minds, I suppose you all doing great.

I have goodnews to share and we all need to partake in it, it is a platform called steemit. Some of you might have heard about it, and if you haven't you need to know that it is a platform were you are reward for writing articles/blogs professionally and posting them. You also earn more by taking part in contest/challenges to win even more.

Note that:

  1. It is free
  2. You get paid doing what you love to do.
  3. There is no limit to how much you can earn
  4. You get connected to like minded people all over the globe.
  5. You earn double, both STEEM &TRON in the ration of 1:1
  6. It's a win win with no risk.

Ask me "HOW" in the comment session for more details or click the link below to join the whatsapp group for more details and training;

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LqDm7ptBqSA5zt62Iwp52B

Thank You.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FofekRwQaqPgW1qP7Rg81ety1YJZg67ehrKcSBJJZhGEtBn2cNFpHiXjniP2Bf1HDR28FnPKs94M3PAPuKdbDgdFvrrERdJwEEwc27m7ug.png

STEEMIT USERS I HAVE RECRUITED

In my course of joining steemit till this moment, I have recruited a few people especially after I was appointed as Abuja City Coordinator for @steemalive community. Below are a few of all the users I have recruited in the last 3 month and their country;
UsernameCountry
@ayomide1110Nigeria
@vvarishayyPakistan
@aroleolaNigeria
@chibexxoNigeria
@vickysmilesNigeria
@shezzlebeNigeria
@lollipopsNigeria
@donlutherNigeria
@simplyvicky22Nigeria
@mato445Nigeria
@aqsanoor922SEA
@hiffaSEA
@isaiah2020Nigeria
@songsteemit1987SEA

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FofekRwQaqPgW1qP7Rg81ety1YJZg67ehrKcSBJJZhGEtBn2cNFpHiXjniP2Bf1HDR28FnPKs94M3PAPuKdbDgdFvrrERdJwEEwc27m7ug.png

SECRET TO GETTING PEOPLE TO SIGN UP ON STEEMIT

Photo_1607110616370.jpg
STEEM & TRON

Well the main thing I use as a tool to get people to sign up on steemit is the Covid19 pandemic that kept the whole would at stagnancy. I let them know that times are changing and the best way to earn a living is online through steemit social blockchain. They need to know that such thing as covid19 can always occur again and what happens to them when they no longer go to work and earn money to survive? I still let them know that Steemit is the answer because you can work from any part of the world and the comfort of your home while earning and nothing like covid19 pandemic would ever affect their earnings. I also tell them that they automatically become a boss of themselves because it’s their personal business to run as they wish to instead of working under someone that can dismiss them of their duty anytime and day without prior reasons. I end up asking them to imagine waking up when they like and working how they wish to while being rewarded for their time and date? That is them gaining financial freedom and time freedom, something they would never get from working for other people and better yet earn double like on steemit were they would earn both tron and steem.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FofekRwQaqPgW1qP7Rg81ety1YJZg67ehrKcSBJJZhGEtBn2cNFpHiXjniP2Bf1HDR28FnPKs94M3PAPuKdbDgdFvrrERdJwEEwc27m7ug.png

How I Get Them To Stay Active On Steemit

The simplest way I get them to stay active on steemit is by encouraging them to complete their achievement tasks for new comers then become a graduate because that is the only way they would understand how steemit works better. I also created a whatsapp group were members I recruited and those in my city are to follow up the new comers closely. I also have delegated SP to a few in the past as a way of encouraging them to work harder and not relent. In the groups I usually post links to contests and challenges on steemit and encourage them to participate and earn more.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FofekRwQaqPgW1qP7Rg81ety1YJZg67ehrKcSBJJZhGEtBn2cNFpHiXjniP2Bf1HDR28FnPKs94M3PAPuKdbDgdFvrrERdJwEEwc27m7ug.png

The Challenges I Face When Introducing Steemit

The greatest challenge I face when introducing steemit to people is for the fact that they think I have referral bonuses to gain from their registration. Most of them are hardly convinced that there is no referral program on steemit and some others compare it to some other platforms where they were told to pay and register to start earning money by reading posts and commenting on post on the platform. One other challenge is that some users are not comfortable with the introduction post for reasons best known to them, that’s all for the challenges I usually encounter.

SCREENSHORTS OF MY WHATSAPP STEEMIT CITY GROUP AND STEEMIT TRAINING GROUP

Screenshot_20210101_173137.jpg
ABUJA STEEMIT CITY GROUP

This is the whatsapp group containing all steemit users currently in Abuja, Nigeria.

Screenshot_20210101_173200.jpg
ABUJA STEEMIT TRAINING ZONE

This is the whatsapp group were training occurs at least 4 times a week for users wanting to join steemit

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FofekRwQaqPgW1qP7Rg81ety1YJZg67ehrKcSBJJZhGEtBn2cNFpHiXjniP2Bf1HDR28FnPKs94M3PAPuKdbDgdFvrrERdJwEEwc27m7ug.png

CONCLUSION

Photo_1606923891373.png
@iamlynxie

That is all about how I do introcuce steemit to family, friends amd random people I meet both physically and online. As Abuja city coordinator for steemalive community, I have a task of promoting steemit relentlessly and I would keep working tirelessly to ensure that the goal is met. I love steemit and its methods of rewarding it’s users so I would keep steeming hot as much as I can. Thank you @steemingcurator and @booming for the great challenge and for your continuous support, I know you still have great ideas of contest to offer and I am patiently waiting to participate in those.

SPECIAL MENTION;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@gunthertopp
@shortsegments
@stephenkendal
@trafalgar
@cryptokannon

Warm Regards,
@iamlynxie

Steemit
To
Greatness

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Hello,

I have made a post on twitter with the link to this post, below is the screenshot and link to the twitter post;

Screenshot_20210101_182006.jpg
screenshot of Twitter post

Twitter Post Link;

https://twitter.com/iamlynxie/status/1345057121281437696?s=19

Thank you @steemincurators.

#twopercent #nigeria

You've been doing well brother. I knew you not quite long, but you have proven to be a person that have the steemit progress in mind. Recruiting 14 people is not akamu play. You are still moving. Non stop.

Keep it up brother. One love.

Thanks bro, soon we would rule the steemit ecosystem in Abuja and make it better. I know you are with me on that, we win together buddy @ckole.

One love.

#twopercent #nigeria

I'm with you big time. We are going to make it big soon. Make we just dey observe.

That's the spirit.

It is a well detailed work done. Your itemized ways of introducing steemit to family and friends are superb. They are infact best ways of recruiting leads to your business. Keep it up, especially the follow up part is very essential to getting leads join your business. Actually online business is the 21st century business so you must follow the trend. But make sure you retrain your enrollees, thats the power of duplication. Thanks.

Thanks for the compliments, I would ensure to retain the users I brought into steemit in everyway possible.

Actually online business is the 21st century business so you must follow the trend.

I hope I get to learn some of your skills so as to follow trends as well, online jobs is not a thing to be missed by anyone at this time.

Thanks for your time in reading through @meymeyshops.

#twopercent #nigeria

You have been able to achieve alot in a short space of time

Yes bro and it's also through combined efforts as well, thanks for your time in reading through.

This is awesome, I talk to People about steem,but not this this detailed extent. It's also amazing the number of persons you have introduced to steemit in a space of 3month. You are doing a good job. Well-done

Thank you @ceendy20, it's consistency that makes it work most times because it's really not easy.

Just keeping talking to more people and some woukd definately sign up, thanks for reading through.

#twopercent #nigeria

Thanks for your entry! Interesting and stay tuned!

Best wishes for 2021

Thank you @steemingcurators for the comment and upvote, looking forward to the results.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Great effort and work in bringing these newcomers into Steemit. You also do great service on keep guiding them until with info on how to earn more through contests and challenges organized by the communities. Keep it up!

Thank you @cryptokannon, I would keep doing my best to support new comers.
Thanks for reading through.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58