"My Steemit Journey In Relation To #club5050" by @hidayat96

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Steemingzen's friends. Meet me again @hidayat96 and on this occasion I will take part in a contest organized by @steemingcuration with the theme "My Steemit Journey In Relation To #club5050".

dolphin-1548405_1280-01.jpeg
Source image

Before entering the content of my post, I would like to thank @steemingcuration and @fabio2614 for making this extraordinary contest and also giving me the opportunity to be able to take part in the contest in this #steemingcommunity community. Alright friends, below I start the content of the contest theme.

It's been a long and tiring journey for me since ± 12 months ago in knowing, understanding, and learning this Steemit. Where, the various obstacles and challenges that I have gone through so far and today Alhamdulillah I did not think that I was already in the reputation of "59". For myself, this is an achievement and a very hard struggle for me to go through.

My achievement which has reached the reputation number of "59", this is a very encouraging thing, of course for me personally. And I will not forget my fellow Steemians for helping me to continue learning, motivating and also supporting me to continue to love this Steemit in every content or article they share, so that the sense of togetherness is always well maintained. I don't need to mention that person's name, obviously I will also remember the people who have underestimated me when I was down.

Power Up is an action or thought about the Future of our Steemit account.

IMG_20211111_121232.jpg

Steemians who I am proud of, the Steem Power that we have in our Steemit account is very useful, and even this is where the power of upvoting an account is. Because from Steem Power that is what makes our Steemit account big.

Power up is an act of moving Steem to Steem Power (SP) in our Steemit account wallet. Of course there are a number of ways to power up the process that we can do. For example, we choose to buy Steem through a cryptocurrency market exchange that has been provided by Poloniex or Bittrex which we often hear of trading or mining a number of cryptocurrencies which we then transfer a certain amount of Steem through Blocktrades to our Steemit account. Then as soon as we arrive at steemit.com we will immediately be able to see how much Steem or Steem Power we have received. We can also convert Steem Dollars into Steem Power by using the internal steemit market which is then transferred to the Steem Power slot.

Two weeks ago, I read some trending posts about the #club5050 program and I'm still confused about it. But before there was this program, I also had time to do a Power up from my income for innovation for my development in this Blockchain-based Steemit platform. And I believe that by continuing to Power Up, it will become a long-term investment vessel in my Steemit platform.

Below are some screenshots of what I did to join the #club5050 program and Aiming to Reach 1,000 Steem Power.

IMG_20211111_120406.jpg

Amount of Steem Power (SP) I have before doing a Power up.


IMG_20211111_120541.jpg

IMG_20211111_120653.jpg

Jumlah Steem yang saya Power Up hari ini.


IMG_20211111_120833.jpg

Amount of Steem Power after I do Power up.


IMG_20211111_121026.jpg

IMG_20211111_121232.jpg

Even though my income is not as big as others in doing Power ups, but I really appreciate what I have got from this Steemit, and I promise to continue to do my best so that my Steemit account continues to grow.

"Conclusion"

In the context of my post, I can conclude that towards the general on gentleman identity on the Steemit platform, we must make the best innovations to maintain the steem ecosystem and support power ups as a form of future investment. For all of my friends who haven't received support from The king of curators, you still have to be enthusiastic, always active and keep trying to do your best, and also continue to support the #club5050 program.

IMG_20210628_092342.png

That's the post of this contest that I can convey. If there are words that are less pleasing and not good in my post, please forgive me. I hope this post can be useful for all of you, thank you...

Kind regards,
@hidayat96

About me

Zdu5KT4nsY5HP185sqBTztTg7PEuFMMNpnMxbogYFz3GxQ9xBtjNS4GwKJrBux4pbprrdZJhfi2TvigF6pWuvNHX4Sf3rG8rXXx7i1Sizq...RtPMXuAXEx265SvjLHL49N71u5rrXroQ7RRcvpuU82VshnuTFnGdUYT9cxRy6sTojsbgZTb3jFiPBYWuANMiyekpP7TFqGaike9eZ8qZvDSvuZHA2N82MsQKDo.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

beautiful journey steemians friends, I am amazed, you have an idea to grow the power of steem, keep growing with #club5050😍

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Keep going friend. It will take a while but what's ahead is obviously impressive.🙂

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 130%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48